Your Support Makes a Difference

You can help physics students by donating to one of the department scholarship funds:

       Kathryn & Charles Bearman (Q52236)

       A. B. Cardwell (F56000)

       Clarence & Jane Clay (Q57595)

       Basil & Mary Curnutte (Q58980)

       Dean & Edna Dragsdorf  (Q61090)

       Louis Ellsworth (Q62535)

       John P. Giese (Q66264)

       Paul G. Hewitt (Q69230)

       Leo E. Hudiburg (Q71615)

       James R. Macdonald (Q77250)

       Ronald D. Parks (Q82585)

       Physics Scholarship (Q12412)


You may also make a gift to the Physics Department Excellence Fund (F35600), or to one of the following endowments:

       Ernest & Lillian Chapin Professorship (F56399)

       James Neff Lecture Series (F81176)

       Chester Peterson Lecture Series (F83490)

       William & Joan Porter Professorship (F84130)

To make your gift, send a check (or visit the link for the Foundation) to the

KSU Foundation              

Kansas State University

Foundation Center

2323 Anderson Avenue

Manhattan, Kansas 66506

**Please include the name of the scholarship fund you wish your donation to go to.

More details about scholarships