Undergraduate Scholarships Awarded
Scholarship Luncheon 2009
Scholarship recipients pose at the 2009 scholarship luncheon with department head Dean Zollman.

K-State Physics undergraduates were awarded scholarships in the spring of 2009 at the annual Scholarship Luncheon hosted by the Physics Department.  The students as well as their scholarships awarded are shown below.

Incoming students who received the Hamilton Scholarship included Breanna Chapman, Jean-Luc Chinal, Ariel Daniel, Kelly Graham, Kyle Jones, Michael Kleiss, Phillip Kuehl, Sean Noble, Katrina Pritchard, Adam Summers, Ross Whiting, Michael Wollin and Adam White.

Returning students who were scholarship recipients included the following: