Telefund, 2007 was a great success, with a total of nearly $9,000 raised for Physics scholarships, due to the excellent leadership of physics major Jason Tackett and the dedication of our undergraduate physics major volunteers: Asma Al-Rawi, Cole Lamberson, Melissa Perez, Aaron Pung, Zack Warren, and Ashley Wheeler. Faculty advisor Larry Weaver has played a major role as well.  Thanks to all of you for your hard work.