Telefund a Success

Our telefund this year was very successful.  Our undergraduates got almost $12,000 in pledges for physics scholarships.  This scholarship money will be invaluable in supporting our students during their undergraduate education.  We thank students, Asma Al-Rawi, Zack Warren, Aaron Pung, Jason Tackett, Ben Gramkow, Mindy Gratny, Melissa Perez, Chelsi Kovala, and Professor Larry Weaver for their efforts.  Jason deserves special thanks for organizing everything.