1. K-State home
  2. »Physics
  3. »People
  4. »Undergraduate Students

Department of Physics

Undergraduate Students

Alexander Adamson
aladamson@k-state.edu

Faisal Almadani
falmadani@k-state.edu

Josh Barron
jrbarron@k-state.edu

Steven Blaine
sablaine@k-state.edu

Orin Blecha
orinb@k-state.edu

Chase Brown
cpbrown@k-state.edu

Ryan Carier
rjcarier@k-state.edu

Michael Crisp
quarkchild@k-state.edu

Eli Deegan
elid@k-state.edu

Ryan Devers
rjdevers@k-state.edu

Zach Eisenhutt
zach35@k-state.edu

Seth Engels
saengels@k-state.edu

Nolan Foth
nfoth@k-state.edu

Blaine Fry
blainef@k-state.edu

James Gillum
gillum@k-state.edu

Zoey Gothard
zoltango@k-state.edu

Austin Hahner
anhahner@k-state.edu

Christopher Hatch
cdhatch@k-state.edu

Erasto Herrera-Farfan
erastoh@k-state.edu

Cameron Hoppas
hoppascg@k-state.edu

Cade Ifland
ifland@k-state.edu

Jeremy Kamman
jdkamman@k-state.edu

Luke Kramer
ljkramer@k-state.edu

Spencer Kuchta
kuchta@k-state.edu

Philip Lucas
tig@k-state.edu

Jacob Manninen
manninen@k-state.edu

Nathan Marshall
nmarsh01399@k-state.edu

Grant Mertz
gdmertz@ksu.edu

Nicholas Mignano
nmignano23@k-state.edu

Jarrodd Miller
jarrodd@k-state.edu

Jonathan Modig
jjmodig@k-state.edu

Van Muscari
vamuscari@k-state.edu

Sebastian Neal
neal01@k-state.edu

Anthony Nistico
asnistico1999@k-state.edu

Dylan Parker
dylan0611@k-state.edu

Joey Piriano
joeypiriano@k-state.edu

Josh Potter
jap1039@k-state.edu

Joshua Richards
joshuarichards@k-state.edu

Allen Roberts
alrobe@k-state.edu

Michael Roberts
jake79@k-state.edu

Mitchell Rosebrook
torrentis@k-state.edu

Kenton Schroeder
knschroe@k-state.edu

Dalton Smiley
silentsymphony@k-state.edu

Kale Stahl
stahlkj@k-state.edu

Benjamin Stiglitz
bstiglitz@k-state.edu

Iori Sugita
isugita@k-state.edu

Evan Swain
erswain@k-state.edu

Seth Teague
seth43@k-state.edu

Alexander Teeters
ateeters@k-state.edu

Lauren Vieyra
lkvieyra@k-state.edu

Josh Weaver
s992u553@k-state.edu

Sydney Wekamp
wekampsm@k-state.edu

Sam Wilson
sam222@k-state.edu