1. K-State home
  2. »Physics
  3. »People
  4. »Undergraduate Students

Department of Physics

Undergraduate Students

 

Mutlaq Alqahtani
mutlaq1@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
Benjamin Archibeque
barchibeque1@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
Chris Babcock
christop@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
Charles Balkenbusch
cbalkenbusch@k-state.edu
BS Physics General, business/geology Minor
 
Peyton Barton
pbarton4@k-state.edu
BS Physics, Honors
 
Stephanie Bayless
sbayless44@k-state.edu
BS Physics General + BS Geology
 
Milo Bouddhara
em4@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
Reid Brown
rcbrown@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
Maxwell Burr
mjburr@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
Drake Busteed
dbusteed@k-state.edu
BA Physics
 
Axel Benitez
bcaxel@k-state.edu
BS Physics + BS CIS
 
Kevin Carr
kscarr@k-state.edu
BS Physics + BS Computer Science
 
Joseph Carson
joseph13@k-state.edu
BS Physics + BEd
 
Spencer Childress
slloydc@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
Nicholas Chowdhury
konev13@k-state.edu
Physics + BS Computer Science
 
Jeremiah Clark
jeremiahc@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
David Coria
drcoria@k-state.edu
BS Physics + BS Math
 
Jonathan Cormier
cormier@k-state.edu
BS Physics + CIS Minor
 
James Corona
jade9@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
Kaleb Cox
kacox@k-state.edu
Math + physics or engineering
 
Michael Crisp
quarkchild@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
Nicholas Barry Donohoue
donohoue@k-state.edu
BS physics + BS Math, Honors
 
Pauline Dredger
pmdredge@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
Jeremy Ebert
jeebert@k-state.edu
BS General Physics + ME
 
David Engel
dvengel@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
Reid Erdwien
reiderdwien@k-state.edu
BS Physics + BS Math
 
David Fallis
dgfallis@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
Dustin Galichia
galichia@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
Patrick Gambill
pgambill@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
Filip Garner-Lonsky
fgarner@k-state.edu
BS Physics + BS Computer Science
 
Angela Gearhardt
agearhardt@k-state.edu
BS Physics + Spanish Minor
 
Natasha Graham
nlgraham@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
Daniel Roy Greenhalgh
dgreenhalgh@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
Chase Harvey
caharvey@k-state.edu
ME
 
Dustin Joshua Hayes
djhayes@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
Malcolm Hebert
gmhebert@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
Emily Heller
emilycatherine333@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
Max Hubbert
maxwellh@k-state.edu
Physics + BS Mechanical Eng
 
Austin Jantz
ajman108@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
Drew Johnson
drewsuf13@k-state.edu
BS physics + BS Psychology
 
Liam Kahmeyer
kahmeyer32@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
Trek Ty Keck
trekk@k-state.edu
BS physics
 
Rachel Ketter
rmkstate@k-state.edu
BS General Physics + BS Microbiology
 
Brett Kippley
brettley16@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
Benjamin Koenig
ben42@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
Derrick Kraft
lunasol713@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
Andrew Kroh
kroh@k-state.edu
BS Physics + CIS Minor
 
Spencer Kuchta
kuchta@k-state.edu
BS Physics + BS Chemistry
 
Margaret Lang
maggieeslang@k-state.edu
BS Physics + BA French, Honors
 
Jesse Laning
jlaning@k-state.edu
BS Physics + BS Computer Science
 
Thomas Lasnier
tdlasnier@k-state.edu
BS Physics + BS Math
 
Matthew Lewis
matt33@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
Dean Markel
dmarkel@k-state.edu
BS Physics + Spanish Minor
 
Jared Marolf
jsmarolf@k-state.edu
Physics + BS Mechanical Eng
 
Dustin Martin
dustink55@k-state.edu
BS physics + premed
 
Ryan Matsushima
matsushimart@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
Nathan McClain
nathanmcclain@k-state.edu
Physics + BS Computer Science
 
Patrick McIntyre
mcintpat001@k-state.edu
BS Physics + BS Math
 
Kyle McLaughlin
mclaughl@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
Kennith McLoud
kennith@k-state.edu
BS Physics General + BS Mechanical Engineering
 
Karan Mehra
km00000@k-state.edu
BS Physics + BS Electrical Engineering, Honors
 
Cari Miller
thecarinator@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
James (Zach) Minton
jzm@k-state.edu
BS Physics + BS Computer Science
 
Jonathan Modig
jjmodig@k-state.edu
Physics + BS Electrical Eng
 
Timothy Moore
timothymoore@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
Steven Murray
spmurray95@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
Van A Muscari
vamuscari@k-state.edu
BS General Physics + BS Mechanical Engineering
 
Goutham Neravetla
gouthamn@k-state.edu
Physics + BS Computer Science
 
Zoe Nicolet
znicolet@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
Matthew James Nixon
turbo@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
Avery Noll
atn66060@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
Kirsten Painter
painterkl2016@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
Lucas Peterson
lpeterson@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
Sarah Peterson
sarah96@k-state.edu
BS Physics General + BS Education-Physical Sciences
 
Jacob Peyton
jcpeyton@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
William Pfeffer
bkpfeffe@k-state.edu
BS Physics + BS Math
 
Zane Phelps
zdphelps@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
Jennifer Pietrowski
pietro3824@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
Katrina Pritchard
pritckat@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
Thomas M Pyle
tom15@k-state.edu
BS Physics + math Minor
 
Wade Sanderson
wade99@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
Jared Schuler
jmschuler@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
Evan Shanelec
edshanelec@k-state.edu
BS Physics + BS Math
 
Steven Skells
gsteven@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
Isaiah Solorzano
isaiah7@k-state.edu
BS Physics + BS Math
 
Casey Spence
spence999999@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
Parker Stoops
pastoops@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
Spencer Tammany
tammany@k-state.edu
BS Physics, Honors
 
Paul Theriault
pjtheriault@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
Amber Thompson
skambrent@k-state.edu
BS Physics  + BS Math
 
Mark Tillberg
tillberg@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
Jose Torres
jutorres@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
Katherine Ventura
katventura@k-state.edu
BS Physics + BS math
 
Andrew Walsten
awalsten@k-state.edu
BS Physics + BS Mechanical Engineering
 
Cheyne Weis
cheyne42@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
Tristan Filbert
trwellsS22@k-state.edu
BS Physics, Honors
 
Andrew Wilburn
awilburn@k-state.edu
BS Physics + BA History
 
Anthony Williams
apwillia@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
Derek Anthony Wilson
dwilson1@k-state.edu
BS Physics + Business Minor
 
Caleb Witte
cawitte@k-state.edu
BS Physics + BS Engineering Tech - Unmanned Aircrafts
 
Wai Ka John Wong Situ
wongsitu@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
Brad Young
bcy@k-state.edu
BS Physics
 
Nicholas Young
new09york@k-state.edu
BS Physics + BS Chemistry
 
Haozhe Zhang
haozhe@k-state.edu
BS Physics