1. K-State home
  2. »Physics
  3. »People
  4. »Undergraduate Students

Department of Physics

Undergraduate Students

Alexander Adamson
aladamson@k-state.edu
Physics

Faisal Almadani
falmadani@k-state.edu
Physics

Mutlaq Alqahtani
mutlaq1@k-state.edu
Physics

Peyton Barton
pbarton4@k-state.edu
General Physics + Psychology

Milo Bouddhara
em4@k-state.edu
Physics

Axel Manuel Campos Benitez
bcaxel@k-state.edu
Physics + Computer Engineering + Computer Science Minor

Ryan Carier
rjcarier@k-state.edu
Physics

Conor Casey
conorc@k-state.edu
Physics

Adrian Chambers
adrian29@k-state.edu
Physics + Chemistry

Jeremiah Clark
jeremiahc@k-state.edu
Physics + Mechanical Engineering

Alexander Coon
alexandercoon@k-state.edu
Physics

David Coria
drcoria@k-state.edu
Physics + Math

Jonathan Cormier
cormier@k-state.edu
Physics

James Corona
jade9@k-state.edu
Physics + Math

Zoe Cosgrove
cosgrovez@k-state.edu
Physics + Electrical Engineering

Kaleb Cox
kacox@k-state.edu
General Physics + Math + Computer Engineering

Michael Crisp
quarkchild@k-state.edu
Physics + Computer Engineering

Ro Da
ro2@k-state.edu
Physics

Alyssa Darbyshire
alyssadarby18@k-state.edu
Physics

Zackary Darpinian
zackd@k-state.edu
Physics + Electrical Engineering

Camden Davis
camdendavis99@k-state.edu
Physics + Computer Science

Ryan Devers
ridevers@k-state.edu
Physics

Nicholas Donohoue
donohoue@k-state.edu
Physics + Math

Austin Dortch
atdortch@k-state.edu
Physics

Kaiwen Duan
kaiwen@k-state.edu
Physics

Matthew Duncan
msduncan@k-state.edu
Physics

Tyler Eckberg
tmeckberg@k-state.edu
Physics

Zach Eddings
zreddings@k-state.edu
Physics + Chemistry

David Engel
dvebgel@k-state.edu
Physics

Reid Erdwien
rediderdwien@k-state.edu
Physics + Math

Nolan Foth
nfoth@k-state.edu
Physics

Blaine Fry
blainef@k-state.edu
Physics

Patrick Gambill
pgambill@k-state.edu
Physics + Math minor

Caitlin Garcia
cggarcia@k-state.edu
Physics

Jacob Goldenstein
jbgolden@k-state.edu
Physics

Jessica Gorton
jgorton1@k-state.edu
Physics

Natasha Graham
nlgraham@k-state.edu
Physics + Math + Computer Science Minor + German Minor

Jon-Michael Grote
jmgrote215@k-state.edu
Physics + Mechanical Engineering

Austin Hahner
anhahner@k-state.edu
Physics

Kayla Hart-Jones
khartjones@k-state.edu
Physics

Christopher Hatch
cdhatch@k-state.edu
Physics

Dustin Hayes
djhayes@k-state.edu
Physics + Applied Music

Grant Hebert
gmhebert@k-state.edu
Physics

Emily Heller
emilycatherine333@k-state.edu
Physics

Michael Henderson
mikelobehenderson@k-state.edu
Physics + Chemistry

Sebastian Henderson
sebastianhenderson98@k-state.edu
Physics

Thomas Hopkins
tohopkins@k-state.edu
Physics

Cade Ifland
ifland@k-state.edu
Physics

Sarah Inskeep
sinskeep@k-state.edu
Physics

Cameron Key
camkey99@k-state.edu
Physics + Pre Med

Brett Kippley
brettley16@k-state.edu
Physics + Education

Andrew Kroh
kroh@k-state.edu
Physics + Computer Science Minor

Spencer Kuchta
kuchta@k-state.edu
Physics

Jesse Laning
jlaning@k-state.edu
Physics + Computer Science + Math Minor

Thomas Lasnier
tdlasnier@k-state.edu
Physics + Math

Matthew Lewis
matt33@k-state.edu
Physics

Philip Lucas
tig@k-state.edu
Physics + Chemistry + Math Minor

Dean Markel
dmarkel@k-state.edu
Physics

Nathan Marshall
nmarsh01399@k-state.edu
Physics + Chemistry

William Martin
wbmartin172@k-state.edu
Physics

Ryan Matsushima
matsushimart@k-state.edu
Physics + Math Minor

Kyle McLaughlin
mclaughl@kstate.edu
Physics

Kennith Mcloud
kennith@k-state.edu
Physics + Mechanical Engineering + Math Minor

Blake Meis
blake45@kstate.edu
Physics + Secondary Education

Ryan Mersmann
rydmers@k-state.edu
Physics + Mechanical Engineering

Aurora Meyer
aurora810@k-state.edu
Physics

Nicholas Mignano
nmignano23@k-state.edu
Physics + Mechanical Engineering

Jarrodd Miller
jarrodd@k-state.edu
Physics

Pierce Mitts
pmitts8@k-state.edu
Electrical Engineering

Jonathan Modig
jjmodig@k-state.edu
Physics + Computer Engineering

Matthew Myers
mrmyers@k-state.edu
General Physics

Sebastian Neal
neal01@k-state.edu
Physics + Computer Engineering + Honors

Anthony Nistico
asnistico1999@k-state.edu
Physics

Dylan Parker
dylan0611@k-state.edu
Physics

Sarah Peterson
sarah96@k-state.edu
General Physics + Physics Education + Honors

Jacob Peyton
jcpeyton@k-state.edu
Physics + Computer Science

Zane Phelps
zdphelps@k-state.edu
Physics + Computer Science Minor

Jessica Pietrowski
pietro3824@k-state.edu
Physics + English Minor

Jake Roberts
jake79@k-state.edu
Physics

Jared Schuler
jmschuler@k-state.edu
Physics

Ryan Seidler
rwseidler@k-state.edu
Physics

Ishonn Shockley
ishonns@k-state.edu
Physics

Dane Smith
dfsmith@k-state.edu
Physics

Parker Stoops
pastoops@k-state.edu
Physics + Math Minor

Alexander Teeters
ateeters@k-state.edu
Physics + Mechanical Engineering

Paul Theriault
pjtheriault@k-state.edu
Physics

Peyton Threinen
pdthreinen@k-state.edu
Physics + Spanish Minor

Mark Tillberg
tillberg@k-state.edu
Physics

Katherine Ventura
katventura@k-state.edu
Physics + Math

Paul Washington
paul1320@k-state.edu
Physics + History

Josh Weaver
s992u553@k-state.edu
Physics

Cheyne Weis
cheyne42@k-state.edu
Physics + Math

Alexander Wheeler
acwheeler@k-state.edu
Physics + Mechanical Engineering

Joshua Williams
jnwillia@k-state.edu
Physics

Samuel Wilson
sam222@k-state.edu
Mechanical Engineering

Bradley Young
bcy@k-state.edu
Physics

Haozhe Zhang
haozhe@k-state.edu
General Physics + Computer Science Minor