1. K-State home
  2. »Physics
  3. »People
  4. »Tenure-Track Faculty

Department of Physics

Tenure Track Faculty

Itzik Ben-ItzhakItzik Ben-Itzhak
Distinguished Professor   
306 Cardwell
532-1636
ibi@phys.ksu.edu
                         Matthew J. BergMatt Berg
Associate Professor
307 Cardwell
532-0855
matt.berg@phys.ksu.edu
 Tim BoltonTim Bolton
Professor
43A Cardwell
532-1664
bolton@phys.ksu.edu
 Amit ChakrabartiAmit Chakrabarti
Dean of A&S and Physics Professor
113 Calvin
532-6900
amitc@phys.ksu.edu 
Kristan CorwinKristan Corwin
Ernest & Lillian Chapin Professor
332 Cardwell
532-1663
corwin@phys.ksu.edu
 Brett DePaolaBrett DePaola
Interim Physics Head & Professor
118 Cardwell
532-1623
depaola@phys.ksu.edu
Brett EsryBrett Esry
Distinguished Professor
325 Cardwell
532-1620
esry@phys.ksu.edu
 Bret FlandersBret Flanders
Associate Professor
310 Cardwell
532-1614
bret.flanders@phys.ksu.edu
Glenn Horton-SmithGlenn Horton-Smith
Associate Professor
32B Cardwell
532-6476
gahs@phys.ksu.edu
 Andrew IvanovAndrew Ivanov
Associate Professor
10 Cardwell
532-1699
aivanov@phys.ksu.edu
Keti Kaadze
Ketino Kaadze
Assistant Professor
43B Cardwell
532-1608
keti@phys.ksu.edu
 Vinod KumarappanVinod Kumarappan
Associate Professor
328 Cardwell
532-3415
vinod@phys.ksu.edu
 J.T. LavertyJ.T. Laverty
Assistant Professor
213 Cardwell
532-1526
laverty@phys.ksu.edu
 Bruce LawBruce Law
Professor
326 Cardwell
532-1618
bmlaw@phys.ksu.edu
Chii-Dong LinChii-Dong Lin
Distinguished Professor
230 Cardwell
532-1617
cdlin@phys.ksu.edu
 Yurii MaravinYurii Maravin
Associate Professor
11 Cardwell
532-1638
maravin@phys.ksu.edu
Michael O'Shea
Michael O'Shea
Associate Head & Professor
106 Cardwell
532-1622
mjoshea@phys.ksu.edu
 Bharat RatraBharat Ratra
Distinguished Professor
32A Cardwell
532-6265
ratra@phys.ksu.edu
Daniel RollesDaniel Rolles
Assistant Professor
327 Cardwell
532-1615
rolles@phys.ksu.edu
 Artem RudenkoArtem Rudenko
Assistant Professor
331 Cardwell
532-4470
rudenko@phys.ksu.edu
Lado SamushiaLado Samushia
Assistant Professor
13 Cardwell
532-1632
lado@phys.ksu.edu
 Eleanor SayreEleanor Sayre
Associate Professor
329 Cardwell
532-2124
esayre@phys.ksu.edu
Jeremy SchmitJeremy Schmit
Associate Professor
330 Cardwell
532-1621
schmit@phys.ksu.edu
 Chris SorensenChris Sorensen
Distinguished Professor
325A Cardwell
532-1626
sor@phys.ksu.edu
Uwe ThummUwe Thumm
Professor
212 Cardwell
532-1613
thumm@phys.ksu.edu
 Carlos TralleroCarlos Trallero
Associate Professor
308 Cardwell
532-0846
trallero@phys.ksu.edu
Brian WashburnBrian Washburn
Associate Professor
36C Cardwell
532-2263
washburn@phys.ksu.edu
 Larry WeaverLarry Weaver
Professor
14 Cardwell
532-1616
lweaver@phys.ksu.edu
Gary WysinGary Wysin
Professor
309 Cardwell
532-1628
wysin@phys.ksu.edu