1. K-State home
  2. »Physics
  3. »People
  4. »Tenure-Track Faculty

Department of Physics

Tenure Track Faculty

Itzik Ben-ItzhakItzik Ben-Itzhak
Distinguished Professor   
331 Cardwell
ibi@phys.ksu.edu
                         Matthew J. BergMatt Berg
Associate Professor
307 Cardwell
matt.berg@phys.ksu.edu
 Cosmin BlagaCosmin Blaga
Assistant Professor
332 Cardwell
blaga@phys.ksu.edu
 Tim BoltonTim Bolton
Professor
43A Cardwell
532-1664
bolton@phys.ksu.edu
 Amit ChakrabartiAmit Chakrabarti
Professor and Dean of A&S
113 Calvin
532-6900
amitc@phys.ksu.edu
 Brett DePaolaBrett DePaola
Professor and Head
118 Cardwell
depaola@phys.ksu.edu
Brett EsryBrett Esry
Chapin Distinguished Professor
325 Cardwell
esry@phys.ksu.edu
 Bret FlandersBret Flanders
Professor
310 Cardwell
532-1614
bret.flanders@phys.ksu.edu
Loren GreenmanLoren Greenman
Assistant Professor
308 Cardwell
lgreenman@phys.ksu.edu
 Glenn Horton-SmithGlenn Horton-Smith
Professor
32B Cardwell
532-6476
gahs@phys.ksu.edu
 Andrew IvanovAndrew Ivanov
Associate Professor
10 Cardwell
532-1699
aivanov@phys.ksu.edu
 Keti KaadzeKetino Kaadze
Associate Professor
43B Cardwell
532-1608
keti@phys.ksu.edu
Vinod KumarappanVinod Kumarappan
Associate Professor
328 Cardwell
vinod@phys.ksu.edu
 J.T. LavertyJ.T. Laverty
Assistant Professor
36C Cardwell
532-1526
laverty@phys.ksu.edu
Bruce LawBruce Law
Professor
326 Cardwell
bmlaw@phys.ksu.edu
 Chii-Dong LinChii-Dong Lin
Distinguished Professor
230 Cardwell
cdlin@phys.ksu.edu
 Yurii MaravinYurii Maravin
Professor
11 Cardwell
532-1638
maravin@phys.ksu.edu
 Michael O'SheaMichael O'Shea
Professor & Associate Head
106 Cardwell
mjoshea@phys.ksu.edu
Bharat RatraBharat Ratra
Distinguished Professor
32A Cardwell
532-6265
ratra@phys.ksu.edu
 Daniel RollesDaniel Rolles
Associate Professor
327 Cardwell
532-1615
rolles@phys.ksu.edu
Artem RudenkoArtem Rudenko
Associate Professor
306 Cardwell
532-4470
rudenko@phys.ksu.edu
 Lado SamushiaLado Samushia
Associate Professor
13 Cardwell
lado@phys.ksu.edu
Eleanor SayreEleanor Sayre
Professor
329 Cardwell
esayre@phys.ksu.edu
 Jeremy SchmitJeremy Schmit
Associate Professor
330 Cardwell
schmit@phys.ksu.edu
Chris SorensenChris Sorensen
Cortelyou-Rust Distinguished Professor
325A Cardwell
532-1626
sor@phys.ksu.edu
 Uwe ThummUwe Thumm
Distinguished Professor
212 Cardwell
532-1613
thumm@phys.ksu.edu
Gary WysinGary Wysin
Professor
309 Cardwell
wysin@phys.ksu.edu