1. K-State home
  2. »Physics
  3. »People
  4. »Support Staff

Department of Physics

Support Staff

 Chris AikensChris Aikens
7 Cardwell
532-2655
claikens@phys.ksu.edu
     Pamela AndersonPamela Anderson
12 Cardwell
532-1644
pschremm@phys.ksu.edu

     
 Cindy CarlyonCindy Carlyon
138 Cardwell 
532-0558
ccarlyon@ksu.edu
 Scott ChaineyScott Chainey
5 Cardwell
532-2659
schainey@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Kim CoyKim Coy
106 Cardwell 
532-1612
kim@phys.ksu.edu
  Allen DaleAllen Dale
53A Cardwell
532-1631
adale@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Kim ElliottKim Elliott
116 Cardwell
532-1601
kim94@phys.ksu.edu
 Crystal ForeCrystal Fore
306 Cardwell
532-1527
csfore@phys.ksu.edu
 
Calvin HodgesCalvin Hodges
4 Cardwell 
532-2655
calhodge@phys.ksu.edu
 Brandon LohmanBrandon Lohman
401 Cardwell 
532-1605
bcl6677@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Peggy MatthewsPeggy Matthews
117B Cardwell 
532-1602
peggym@phys.ksu.edu
  Larry McFeetersLarry McFeeters
39 Cardwell 
532-6810
pcschelp@phys.ksu.edu
larrymc@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Lindsay Thompson

Lindsay Miller
117A  Cardwell 
532-1607
lindsay@phys.ksu.edu

  Justin MilletteJustin Millette
6 Cardwell 
532-2654
jam4444@phys.ksu.edu
 
Vince NeedhamVince Needham
28 JRM | 39 PCSC 
532-2670 JRM | 532-6461 PCSC
pcschelp@phys.ksu.edu
vneedham@phys.ksu.edu
 Peter Nelson

Peter Nelson
9 Cardwell
532-1629
pnelson@phys.ksu.edu

 
Felisa OsburnFelisa Osburn
104 Cardwell
532-6827
felisa@k-state.edu
 Austin RobertsAustin Roberts
8 Cardwell
532-1606
austinr@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Andrew ThurlowAndrew Thurlow
53A Cardwell
532-1631
athurlow@phys.ksu.edu
  Terry TurnerTerry Turner
39 Cardwell
532-6961
tturner@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Anya Waters
116 Cardwell
532-6786
fanny@phys.ksu.edu
  Kelsey YoungKelsey Young
107 Cardwell
532-6782
kelseyyoung@phys.ksu.edu