1. K-State home
  2. »Physics
  3. »People
  4. »Support Staff

Department of Physics

Support Staff

 Chris AikensChris Aikens
7 Cardwell
532-2654
claikens@phys.ksu.edu
     Pamela AndersonPamela Anderson
12 Cardwell
532-1644
pschremm@phys.ksu.edu

     
 Scott ChaineyScott Chainey
5 Cardwell
532-2659
schainey@phys.ksu.edu
  Kim CoyKim Coy
106 Cardwell 
532-1612
kim@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Allen DaleAllen Dale
53A Cardwell
532-1631
adale@phys.ksu.edu
 Kim ElliottKim Elliott
116 Cardwell
532-1601
kim94@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Kristen GrahamKristen Graham
306 Cardwell
532-1527
kristen2016@phys.ksu.edu
 Calvin HodgesCalvin Hodges
4 Cardwell 
532-2655
calhodge@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Brandon LohmanBrandon Lohman
403 Cardwell 
532-1605
bcl6677@phys.ksu.edu
  Peggy MatthewsPeggy Matthews
117B Cardwell 
532-1602
peggym@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Larry McFeetersLarry McFeeters
39 Cardwell 
532-6810
larrymc@phys.ksu.edu
  Justin MilletteJustin Millette
6 Cardwell 
532-2654
jam4444@phys.ksu.edu
 
Vince NeedhamVince Needham
28/39 Cardwell 
532-2670 JRM | 532-6461 PCSC
vneedham@phys.ksu.edu 
 Peter NelsonPeter Nelson
9 Cardwell
532-1629
pnelson@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Felisa OsburnFelisa Osburn/Librarian
104 Cardwell
532-6827
felisa@k-state.edu
 Austin RobertsAustin Roberts
8 Cardwell
532-1606
austinr@phys.ksu.edu
 
Lindsay ThompsonLindsay Thompson
117A  Cardwell 
532-1607
lindsay@phys.ksu.edu
 Andy ThurlowAndrew Thurlow
53A Cardwell
532-1631
athurlow@phys.ksu.edu
 
Terry TurnerTerry Turner
38 Cardwell
532-6961
tturner@phys.ksu.edu
  Kelsey Young
116 Cardwell
532-6786
kelseyyoung@phys.ksu.edu