1. K-State home
  2. »Physics
  3. »People
  4. »Postdocs & Visitors

Department of Physics

Postdocs & Visitors

 Marcelo AmbrosioMarcelo Ambrosio
316 Cardwell
532-1642
mj_ambrosio@phys.ksu.edu
  Johannes BuergerJohannes Buerger
302 Cardwell
532-2666
jbuerger@phys.ksu.edu
 
Gordon ChiuGordon Chiu
324 Cardwell
532-5987
gor@phys.ksu.edu
  Esteban GeotzEsteban Goetz
304 Cardwell 
532-3384
egoetz@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Justin Jacquot
313 Cardwell 
justinjk@k-state.edu
  David KirchnerDavid Kirchner
302 Cardwell
532-2666
dmkirchner@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Heng-Ye Liao

Heng-Ye Liao
Fermilab
liao@phys.ksu.edu

  Atanu ModakAtanu Modak
CERN
amodak@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Abdollah MohammadiAbdollah Mohammadi
30 Cardwell
532-2393
abdollah@phys.ksu.edu 
  Francisco NavarreteFrancisco Navarrete
316 Cardwell
532-1642
navarrete@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Kres NeelyKres Neely
Fermilab
kres@ksu.edu
  Raju PandiriKanaka Raju Pandiri
302 Cardwell
532-2666
raju@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Chan-Gyung Park

Chan-Gyung Park
42 Cardwell
532-1649
parkc@phys.ksu.edu

  David PearsonDavid Pearson
42 Cardwell 
532-1649
dpearson@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Jeff Powell

Jeff Powell
324 Cardwell
532-5987
powellj@phys.ksu.edu

 Aman SingalAman Singal
42 Cardwell 
532-1649
asingal@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Linda StrubbeLinda Strubbe
Remote
lstrubbe@phys.ksu.edu
  Norio TakemotoNorio Takemoto
304 Cardwell 
532-3384
noriotakemoto@ksu.edu
 
 Jan Tross

Jan Tross
124 Cardwell 
532-2653
tross@phys.ksu.edu

  Su-Ju WangSu-Ju Wang
231 Cardwell
532-1635
sjwang@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Lianjie XueLianjie Xue
316 Cardwell
532-1642
lianjie@phys.ksu.edu
  Shan XueShan Xue
231 Cardwell
532-1635
tumitumi123@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Hai YuHai Yu
42 Cardwell
532-1649
haiyu@phys.ksu.edu
  Wei-Wei YuWei-Wei Yu
231 Cardwell
532-1635
weiweiyu@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Xi ZhaoXi Zhao
229 Cardwell
532-1635
zhaoxi719@phys.ksu.edu