1. K-State home
  2. »Physics
  3. »People
  4. »Postdocs & Visitors

Department of Physics

Postdocs & Visitors

Chandan BagdiaChandan Bagdia
305 Cardwell
cdb@phys.ksu.edu
 Surjendu BhattacharyyaSurjendu Bhattacharyya
302 Cardwell
532-2666
surjendu@phys.ksu.edu
 
Yijue DingYijue Ding
304 Cardwell
532-3384
dingy@phys.ksu.edu
 Raiya EbiniRaiya Ebini
318 Cardwell
raiya@phys.ksu.edu
 
Hung HoangHung Hoang
316 Cardwell
532-1642
hunghv@phys.ksu.edu
 Huynh LamHuynh Lam
301 Cardwell
532-2665
huynhlam@phys.ksu.edu
 
Heng-Ye LiaoHeng-Ye Liao
Fermilab
liao@phys.ksu.edu
 Paresh ModakParesh Modak
229 Cardwell
532-1635
paresh@phys.ksu.edu
 
Lucas PaulienLucas Paulien
313 Cardwell
lpaulien@phys.ksu.edu
 Tam PhanTam Thi Minh Phan
Remote
tamphan@phys.ksu.edu
 
Medhi RezaieMehdi Rezaie
Remote
mr095415@ksu.edu 
 Erfan SaydanzadErfanSaydanzad
213 Cardwell
e.saydanzad@phys.ksu.edu
 
Norio TakemotoNorio Takemoto
304 Cardwell 
532-3384
norio@phys.ksu.edu
 Isaac YuenIsaac Yuen
304 Cardwell
532-3384
iyuen@phys.ksu.edu
 
Farzaneh ZiaeeFarzaneh Ziaee
302 Cardwell
532-2666
ziaee@phys.ksu.edu