1. K-State home
  2. »Physics
  3. »People
  4. »Postdocs & Visitors

Department of Physics

Postdocs & Visitors

Abdul Rahman AbidAbdul Rahman Abid
301 Cardwell
532-2665
abdul@phys.ksu.edu
  Chandan Bagdia
305 Cardwell
cdb@phys.ksu.edu
 
Surjendu BhattacharyyaSurjendu Bhattacharyya
302 Cardwell
532-2666
surjendu@phys.ksu.edu
  Yijue Ding
304 Cardwell
532-3384
dingy@phys.ksu.edu
 
Peyman FeizollahPeyman Feizollah 
313 Cardwell
peymanf@phys.ksu.edu
 Hung HoangHung Hoang
316 Cardwell
532-1642
hunghv@phys.ksu.edu
 
Anton KhmelnitskiyAnton Khmelnitskiy
301 Cardwell
532-2665
anhmel@phys.ksu.edu
 Huynh LamHuynh Lam
301 Cardwell
532-2665
huynhlam@phys.ksu.edu
 
Heng-Ye LiaoHeng-Ye Liao
Fermilab
liao@phys.ksu.edu
 Paresh ModakParesh Modak
229 Cardwell
532-1635
paresh@phys.ksu.edu
 
Medhi RezaieMehdi Rezaie
Remote
mr095415@ksu.edu 
 Travis SevertTravis Severt
305 Cardwell
tsevert@phys.ksu.edu
 
Norio TakemotoNorio Takemoto
304 Cardwell 
532-3384
noriotakemoto@ksu.edu
 Enliang WangEnliang Wang
302 Cardwell
532-2666
enliang@phys.ksu.edu
 
Su-Ju WangSu-Ju Wang
231 Cardwell
532-1635
sjwang@phys.ksu.edu
 Isaac YuenIsaac Yuen
304 Cardwell
532-3384
iyuen@phys.ksu.edu
 
Xi ZhaoXi Zhao
229 Cardwell
532-1635
zhaoxi719@phys.ksu.edu
 Farzaneh ZiaeeFarzaneh Ziaee
302 Cardwell
532-2666
ziaee@phys.ksu.edu