1. K-State home
  2. »Physics
  3. »People
  4. »Postdocs & Visitors

Department of Physics

Postdocs & Visitors

 Paul AbanadorPaul Abanador
316 Cardwell
532-1642
abanador@phys.ksu.edu
  Surjendu BhattacharyyaSurjendu Bhattacharyya
302 Cardwell
532-2666
surjendu@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Siddhartha ChattopadhyaySiddhartha Chattopadhyay
304 Cardwell
532-3384
schattopadhyay@phys.ksu.edu
 Jiri DanekJiri Danek
231 Cardwell
532-1635
danekj@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Heng-Ye LiaoHeng-Ye Liao
Fermilab
liao@phys.ksu.edu
  Abdollah MohammadiAbdollah Mohammadi
FERMI
abdollah@phys.ksu.edu 
 
Francisco NavarreteFrancisco Navarrete
316 Cardwell
532-1642
navarrete@phys.ksu.edu
  Kres NeelyKres Neely
Fermilab
kres@ksu.edu
 
 Norio TakemotoNorio Takemoto
304 Cardwell 
532-3384
noriotakemoto@ksu.edu
  Enliang WangEnliang Wang
302 Cardwell
532-2666
enliang@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Su-Ju WangSu-Ju Wang
231 Cardwell
532-1635
sjwang@phys.ksu.edu
 Xi ZhaoXi Zhao
229 Cardwell
532-1635
zhaoxi719@phys.ksu.edu