1. K-State home
  2. »Physics
  3. »People
  4. »Postdocs & Visitors

Department of Physics

Postdocs & Visitors

 Paul AbanadorPaul Abanador
316 Cardwell
532-1642
abanador@phys.ksu.edu
  Siddhartha Chattopadhyay
304 Cardwell
532-3384
schattopadhyay@phys.ksu.edu
 
Gordon ChiuGordon Chiu
324 Cardwell
532-5987
gor@phys.ksu.edu
  Jiri DanekJiri Danek
231 Cardwell
532-1635
danekj@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Esteban GeotzEsteban Goetz
304 Cardwell 
532-3384
egoetz@phys.ksu.edu
  Heng-Ye LiaoHeng-Ye Liao
Fermilab
liao@phys.ksu.edu
 
Atanu ModakAtanu Modak
CERN
amodak@phys.ksu.edu
  Abdollah MohammadiAbdollah Mohammadi
30 Cardwell
532-2393
abdollah@phys.ksu.edu 
 
 Francisco NavarreteFrancisco Navarrete
316 Cardwell
532-1642
navarrete@phys.ksu.edu
  Kres NeelyKres Neely
Fermilab
kres@ksu.edu
 
 Raju PandiriKanaka Raju Pandiri
302 Cardwell
532-2666
raju@phys.ksu.edu
  David PearsonDavid Pearson
42 Cardwell 
532-1649
dpearson@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Jeff PowellJeff Powell
324 Cardwell
532-5987
powellj@phys.ksu.edu
  Aman SingalAman Singal
42 Cardwell 
532-1649
asingal@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Linda Strubbe

Linda Strubbe
Remote
lstrubbe@phys.ksu.edu

  Norio TakemotoNorio Takemoto
304 Cardwell 
532-3384
noriotakemoto@ksu.edu
 
 Jan Tross

Jan Tross
124 Cardwell 
532-2653
tross@phys.ksu.edu

 Su-Ju WangSu-Ju Wang
231 Cardwell
532-1635
sjwang@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Lianjie XueLianjie Xue
316 Cardwell
532-1642
lianjie@phys.ksu.edu
  Shan XueShan Xue
231 Cardwell
532-1635
tumitumi123@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Hai Yu

Hai Yu
42 Cardwell
532-1649
haiyu@phys.ksu.edu

  Xi ZhaoXi Zhao
229 Cardwell
532-1635
zhaoxi719@phys.ksu.edu