1. K-State home
  2. »Physics
  3. »People
  4. »Postdocs & Visitors

Department of Physics

Postdocs & Visitors

 Marcelo AmbrosioMarcelo Ambrosio
316 Cardwell
532-1642
mj_ambrosio@phys.ksu.edu
 Sven AugustinSven Augustin
Lawrence Berkeley National Lab
sven@ksu.edu
 
 Jigen Chen

Jigen Chen
229 Cardwell
532-1635
jigen@phys.ksu.edu

  Gordon ChiuGordon Chiu
324 Cardwell
532-5987
gor@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Niklas Hofmann

Niklas Hofmann
124 Cardwell 
532-2653
jnhofmann@phys.ksu.edu

  Shi Cheng JiangShi Cheng Jiang
231 Cardwell
532-1635
jiangsc@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Osku KemppinenOsku Kemppinen
313 Cardwell
okemppin@phys.ksu.edu
 Georgios KolliopoulosGeorgios Kolliopoulos
124 Cardwell
532-2653
gkolliop@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Heng-Ye LiaoHeng-Ye Liao
Fermilab
liao@phys.ksu.edu
  Atanu ModakAtanu Modak
CERN
amodak@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Abdollah MohammadiAbdollah Mohammadi
30 Cardwell
532-2393
abdollah@phys.ksu.edu 
  Francisco Navarrete
316 Cardwell
532-1642
@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Kres Neely
Fermilab
kres@ksu.edu
  Arjun NepalArjun Nepal
316 Cardwell
532-1642
anepal@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Raju Pandiri

Kanaka Raju Pandiri
302 Cardwell
532-2666
raju@phys.ksu.edu

  David PearsonDavid Pearson
42 Cardwell
532-1649
dpearson@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Jens SvensmarkJens Svensmark
304 Cardwell
532-3384
jensss@phys.ksu.edu
  Manasa ThirugnanasambandamManasa Thirugnanasambandam
132 Cardwell
532-2657
manasa@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Jan TrossJan Tross
124 Cardwell 
532-2653
tross@phys.ksu.edu
  Jose Maria Saiz VegaJose Maria Saiz Vega
402 Cardwell
josemaria.saiz@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Hui WeiHui Wei
231 Cardwell
532-6823
huiwei@phys.ksu.edu
  Tengfei WuTengfei Wu
132 Cardwell
532-2657
wutengfei@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Lianjie XueLianjie Xue
316 Cardwell
532-1642
lianjie@phys.ksu.edu
  Shan XueShan Xue
231 Cardwell
532-1635
tumitumi123@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Suresh YarlagaddaSuresh Yarlagadda
301 Cardwell 
532-2665
suresh@phys.ksu.edu
  Xi ZhaoXi Zhao
229 Cardwell
532-1635
zhaoxi719@phys.ksu.edu