1. K-State home
  2. »Physics
  3. »People
  4. »Postdocs & Visitors

Department of Physics

Postdocs & Visitors

 Marcelo AmbrosioMarcelo Ambrosio
316 Cardwell
532-1642
mj_ambrosio@phys.ksu.edu
 Gordon ChiuGordon Chiu
324 Cardwell
532-5987
gor@phys.ksu.edu
 
 

Esteban Goetz
304 Cardwell 
532-3384
egoetz@phys.ksu.edu

  Heng-Ye LiaoHeng-Ye Liao
Fermilab
liao@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Atanu ModakAtanu Modak
CERN
amodak@phys.ksu.edu
  Abdollah MohammadiAbdollah Mohammadi
30 Cardwell
532-2393
abdollah@phys.ksu.edu 
 
 Francisco NavarreteFrancisco Navarrete
316 Cardwell
532-1642
navarrete@phys.ksu.edu
  Kres Neely
Fermilab
kres@ksu.edu
 
 Raju Pandiri

Kanaka Raju Pandiri
302 Cardwell
532-2666
raju@phys.ksu.edu

  Chan-Gyung ParkChan-Gyung Park
42 Cardwell
532-1649
parkc@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Jeff PowellJeff Powell
324 Cardwell
532-5987
powellj@phys.ksu.edu
  Norio TakemotoNorio Takemoto
304 Cardwell 
532-3384
noriotakemoto@ksu.edu
 
 Manasa Thirugnanasambandam

Manasa Thirugnanasambandam
132 Cardwell
532-2657
manasa@phys.ksu.edu

 Jan TrossJan Tross
124 Cardwell 
532-2653
tross@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Hui WeiHui Wei
231 Cardwell
532-6823
huiwei@phys.ksu.edu
  Lianjie XueLianjie Xue
316 Cardwell
532-1642
lianjie@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Shan XueShan Xue
231 Cardwell
532-1635
tumitumi123@phys.ksu.edu
  Hai Yu
42 Cardwell
532-1649
haiyu@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Wei-Wei YuWei-Wei Yu
231 Cardwell
532-1635
weiweiyu@phys.ksu.edu
  Xi ZhaoXi Zhao
229 Cardwell
532-1635
zhaoxi719@phys.ksu.edu