1. K-State home
  2. »Physics
  3. »People
  4. »Postdocs & Visitors

Department of Physics

Postdocs & Visitors

 Marcelo AmbrosioMarcelo Ambrosio
316 Cardwell
532-1642
mj_ambrosio@phys.ksu.edu
 Greg ArmstrongGreg Armstrong
304 Cardwell
532-3384
garmstrong@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Sven Augustin

Sven Augustin
Lawrence Berkeley National Lab
sven@ksu.edu

  Jigen ChenJigen Chen
229 Cardwell
532-1635
jigen@phys.ksu.edu
 
Gordon Chiu

Gordon Chiu
324 Cardwell
532-5987
gor@phys.ksu.edu

  Shi Cheng JiangShi Cheng Jiang
231 Cardwell
532-1635
jiangsc@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Osku KemppinenOsku Kemppinen
313 Cardwell
okemppin@phys.ksu.edu
 Georgios KolliopoulosGeorgios Kolliopoulos
124 Cardwell
532-2653
gkolliop@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Varun Mathur
42 Cardwell
532-1649
varunmathur@ksu.edu
  Abdollah MohammadiAbdollah Mohammadi
30 Cardwell
532-2393
abdollah@phys.ksu.edu 
 
 

Kres Neely
Fermilab
kres@ksu.edu

  Arjun NepalArjun Nepal
316 Cardwell
532-1642
anepal@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Ngoc Ty NguyenNgoc Ty Nguyen
231 Cardwell
532-1635
tynn@phys.ksu.edu
  Raju PandiriKanaka Raju Pandiri
302 Cardwell
532-2666
raju@phys.ksu.edu
 
 David PearsonDavid Pearson
42 Cardwell
532-1649
dpearson@phys.ksu.edu
  Lovedeep SainiLovedeep Saini
Fermilab
lovedeep@ksu.edu
 
 Jens SvensmarkJens Svensmark
304 Cardwell
532-3384
jensss@phys.ksu.edu
  Manasa ThirugnanasambandamManasa Thirugnanasambandam
132 Cardwell
532-2657
manasa@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Jan TrossJan Tross
124 Cardwell 
532-2653
tross@phys.ksu.edu
  Lianjie Xue
316 Cardwell
532-1642
lianjie@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Shan Xue
231 Cardwell
532-1635
tumitumi123@phys.ksu.edu
  Suresh YarlagaddaSuresh Yarlagadda
301 Cardwell 
532-2665
suresh@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Xi ZhaoXi Zhao
229 Cardwell
532-1635
zhaoxi719@phys.ksu.edu
  Zhaoyan ZhouZhaoyan Zhou
229 Cardwell
532-1635
zhaoyanz@phys.ksu.edu