1. K-State home
  2. »Physics
  3. »People
  4. »Postdocs & Visitors

Department of Physics

Postdocs & Visitors

 Paul AbanadorPaul Abanador
316 Cardwell
532-1642
abanador@phys.ksu.edu
  Surjendu Bhattacharyya
XXX Cardwell
532-XXXX
@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Alexander Blech
XXX Cardwell
532-XXXX
@phys.ksu.edu
 Siddhartha ChattopadhyaySiddhartha Chattopadhyay
304 Cardwell
532-3384
schattopadhyay@phys.ksu.edu
 
Jiri DanekJiri Danek
231 Cardwell
532-1635
danekj@phys.ksu.edu
  Javier De Cruz
42ACardwell
532-1649
jdecruz@k-state.edu
 
 Esteban GeotzEsteban Goetz
304 Cardwell 
532-3384
egoetz@phys.ksu.edu
  Heng-Ye LiaoHeng-Ye Liao
Fermilab
liao@phys.ksu.edu
 
Abdollah MohammadiAbdollah Mohammadi
30 Cardwell
532-2393
abdollah@phys.ksu.edu 
  Francisco NavarreteFrancisco Navarrete
316 Cardwell
532-1642
navarrete@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Kres NeelyKres Neely
Fermilab
kres@ksu.edu
  Linda StrubbeLinda Strubbe
Remote
lstrubbe@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Norio Takemoto

Norio Takemoto
304 Cardwell 
532-3384
noriotakemoto@ksu.edu

  Jan TrossJan Tross
124 Cardwell 
532-2653
tross@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Su-Ju Wang

Su-Ju Wang
231 Cardwell
532-1635
sjwang@phys.ksu.edu

 Xi ZhaoXi Zhao
229 Cardwell
532-1635
zhaoxi719@phys.ksu.edu