1. K-State home
  2. »Physics
  3. »People
  4. »Research, Adjunct & Emeritus Faculty

Department of Physics

Research Faculty 

Kevin CarnesKevin Carnes
Research Professor 
29 Cardwell 
532-2662
kdc@phys.ksu.edu
          Charles FehrenbachCharles Fehrenbach
Research Assistant Professor 
17 Cardwell 
532-3461
macf@phys.ksu.edu
 Arjun NepalArjun Nepal
Research Assistant Professor 
316 Cardwell
532-1642
anepal@phys.ksu.edu
   

Adjunct & Ancillary Faculty 

Ryszard JankowiakRyszard Jankowiak
Ancillary Distinguished Professor 
213 CBC
532-6665
ryszard@ksu.edu
  Ron Lee 
Adjunct Professor 
rlee13@k-state.edu
Steve LundeenSteve Lundeen
Adjunct Professor 
slundeen@k-state.edu
  Theo ZourosTheo Zouros 
Adjunct Professor
tzouros@phys.ksu.edu 

Emeritus Faculty 

 
Lew CockeLew Cocke
Distinguished Professor Emeritus 
333 Cardwell 
532-1609
cocke@phys.ksu.edu
 Siegbert Haghmann
Siegbert Hagmann
Professor Emeritus
Tom Manney
Tom Manney
Professor Emeritus 
 Talat Rahman
Talat Rahman
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Bill Reay
Neville (Bill) Reay
Distinguished Professor Emeritus 
 Pat Richard
Patrick Richard 
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Noel Stanton
Professor Emeritus
13 Cardwell
 Larry WeaverLarry Weaver
Professor Emeritus
14 Cardwell
lweaver@phys.ksu.edu
Dean ZollmanDean Zollman
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
36B Cardwell
532-1619
dzollman@phys.ksu.edu