1. K-State home
  2. »Physics
  3. »People
  4. »Instructional Staff

Department of Physics

Instructional Staff

 Jessica ChangstromJessy Changstrom
15 Cardwell
532-1909
jrc82130@phys.ksu.edu
 Brandon Lohman
401 Cardwell 
532-1605
bcl6677@phys.ksu.edu
Nino MatcharadzeNino Matcharadze
20 Cardwell
532-1639
nino@ksu.edu
Peter NelsonPeter Nelson
9 Cardwell
532-1629
pnelson@phys.ksu.edu
 John PrattJohn Pratt
402 Cardwell
jcpratt@phys.ksu.edu
Carol RegehrCarol Regehr
20 Cardwell
532-1639
cregehr@phys.ksu.edu
 Austin RobertsAustin Roberts
8 Cardwell
532-1606
austinr@phys.ksu.edu
 Jeremy Smith Jeremy Smith
20 Cardwell
532-1639
jeremy79@phys.ksu.edu