1. K-State home
  2. »Physics
  3. »People
  4. »Graduate Students

Department of Physics

Graduate Students

   Munerah AlRashed
Advisor: Tim Bolton
Fermilab
malrashed@phys.ksu.edu
                         Peter AndersonPeter Anderson
Advisor: Matt Berg
313 Cardwell
paanders@phys.ksu.edu
                            
 Gobind BasnetGobind Basnet
Advisor: Bret Flanders
319 Cardwell
532-3092
gobind.basnet@phys.ksu.edu
  Jayashree BeheraJayashree Behera
Advisor: Lado Samushia
42 Cardwell
532-1649
jayashreeb@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Lydia BenderLydia Bender
Advisor: J.T. Laverty
401 Cardwell
lgbender@phys.ksu.edu
 Kamal BhandariKamal Bhandari
Advisor: Jeremy Schmit
303 Cardwell 
532-3983
kamal.bhandari@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Kurtis BorneKurtis Borne
Advisor: Daniel Rolles
301 Cardwell
532-2665
kborne@phys.ksu.edu
 Santosh BudhathokiSantosh Budhathoki
Advisor: J.T. Laverty
401 Cardwell
532-1643
budhathoki@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Shulei CaoShulei Cao
Advisor: Michael O'Shea
34 Cardwell 
532-1643
shulei@phys.ksu.edu
  Keyu ChenKeyu Chen
Advisor: Michael O'Shea
34 Cardwell 
532-1643
keyu@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Virginia CoghlanVirginia Coghlan
Advisor: J.T. Laverty
401 Cardwell
vcoghlan@phys.ksu.edu
  Kelley DaenzerKelley Daenzer
Advisor: Michael O'Shea
34 Cardwell 
532-1643
daenzerkelley@phys.ksu.edu
 
Raiya EbiniRaiya Ebini
Advisor: Chris Sorensen
318 Cardwell 
532-1642
raiya@phys.ksu.edu
 Peyman FeizollahPeyman Feizollah
Advisor: Itzik Ben-Itzhak
305 Cardwell
532-2669
peymanf@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Prakash GautamPrakash Gautam
Advisor: Chris Sorensen
316 Cardwell
532-1642
pgautum@phys.ksu.edu
  Ramesh GiriRamesh Giri
Advisor: Matt Berg
313 Cardwell
rgiri@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Christopher HassChris Hass
Advisor: Michael O'Shea
34 Cardwell 
532-1643
cahass@phys.ksu.edu
 Sajed Hosseini-ZavarehSajed Hosseini-Zavareh
Advisor: Kristan Corwin
132 Cardwell
532-2657
sajed1@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Lindsay HutchersonLindsay Hutcherson
Advisor: Brian Washburn
132 Cardwell 
532-2657
lindshutch94@phys.ksu.edu
  Tra Thi Thanh HuynhTra Thi Thanh Huynh
Advisor: Eleanor Sayre
401 Cardwell
trahuynh@phys.ksu.edu

 
Yousef IzadiYousef Izadi
Advisor: Michael O'Shea
34 Cardwell 
532-1643
izadi@phys.ksu.edu
  Amali Priyanka JambugeAmali Priyanka Jambuge
Advisor: J.T. Laverty
401 Cardwell
amali@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Abhishek Jana

Abhishek Jana
Advisor: Lado Samushia
42 Cardwell
532-1649
ajana@phys.ksu.edu

  Bethany JochimBethany Jochim
Advisor: Itzik Ben-Itzhak
305 Cardwell
532-2669
bjochim@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Balram KaderiyaBalram Kaderiya
Advisor: Artem Rudenko
33 Cardwell 
532-5768
kaderiya7@phys.ksu.edu
 Narayan Khadka
Narayan Khadka
Advisor: Bharat Ratra
42 Cardwell
532-1649
nkhadka@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Hien KhongHien Khong
Advisor: J.T. Laverty
401 Cardwell
hienkhong@phys.ksu.edu
  Doyeong KimDoyeong Kim
Advisor: Ketino Kaadze
CERN
doyeong@phys.ksu.edu
 
Hyunh LamHuynh Lam
Advisor: Vinod Kumarappan
301 Cardwell
532-2665
huynhlam@phys.ksu.edu
 Jianxiong LiJianxiong Li
Advisor: Uwe Thumm
316 Cardwell
532-1642
jasonlee@phys.ksu.edu
 
Xiang LiXiang Li
Advisor: Artem Rudenko
33 Cardwell
532-5768
xiangli@phys.ksu.edu
  Yasin MagandaYasin Maganda
Advisor: Michael O'Shea
34 Cardwell 
532-1643
ymaganda@phys.ksu.edu
 
Yubaraj MalakarYubaraj Malakar
Advisor: Artem Rudenko
33 Cardwell 
532-5768
yubarajm@phys.ksu.edu 
 Justin MaughanJustin Maughan
Advisor: Chris Sorensen
316 Cardwell
532-1642
maughan@phys.ksu.edu 
 
Varuna MinalasooriyaVaruna Meddage
Advisor: Glenn Horton Smith
Fermilab
meddage@phys.ksu.edu
 Rachitha MendisRachitha Mendis
Advisor: Andrew Ivanov
Fermilab
rachitha.mendis@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Tyler MitchellTyler Mitchell
Advisor: Andrew Ivanov
Fermilab
tyler106@phys.ksu.edu
  Claudia MorelloClaudia Morello
Advisor: Michael O'Shea
34 Cardwell 
532-1643
morelloc@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Pavan MuddukrishnaPavan Muddukrishna
Advisor: Michael O'Shea
34 Cardwell 
532-1643
pmuddukrishna@phys.ksu.edu
  Eric MullinsEric Mullins
Advisor: Michael O'Shea
34 Cardwell 
532-1643
mullinsel@phys.ksu.edu
 
Krishna PantaKrishna Panta
Advisor: Bret Flanders
319 Cardwell
532-3092
krishna.panta@phys.ksu.edu
 Shashank PathakShashank Pathak
Advisor: Daniel Rolles
33 Cardwell 
532-5768
shashankp@phys.ksu.edu
 
Ajib PaudelAjib Paudel
Advisor: Glenn Horton-Smith
Fermilab
ajib.paudel@phys.ksu.edu
 Tam PhanTam Phan
Advisor: Jeremy Schmit
303 Cardwell 
532-3983
tamphan@phys.ksu.edu
 
Tien PhanTien Phan
Advisor: Jeremy Schmit
303 Cardwell 
532-3983
minhtien@phys.ksu.edu
 Nelson RamalloNelson Ramallo
Advisor: Jeremy Schmit
303 Cardwell 
532-3983
njramallo@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Shital RijalShital Rijal
Advisor: Bruce Law
35 Cardwell 
532-2147
sbrijal@phys.ksu.edu
 Seyyed RobathaziSeyyed Robatjazi
Advisor: Artem Rudenko
33 Cardwell 
532-5768
robatjazi@phys.ksu.edu
 
Joe RyanJoe Ryan
Advisor: Bharat Ratra
42 Cardwell 
532-1649
jwryan@phys.ksu.edu
 Erfan SayadanzadErfan Saydanzad
Advisor: Uwe Thumm
316 Cardwell
532-1642
e.saydanzad@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Travis SevertTravis Severt
Advisor: Itzik Ben-Itzhak
305 Cardwell
532-2669
tsevert@phys.ksu.edu
 Hongyu ShiHongyu Shi
Advisor: Uwe Thumm
316 Cardwell 
532-1642
addis1@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Shusil SigdelShusil Sigdel
Advisor: Chris Sorensen
316 Cardwell
532-1642
ssigdel@phys.ksu.edu
 Adam SummersAdam Summers
Advisor: Daniel Rolles
124 Cardwell 
532-2653
asummers@phys.ksu.edu
 
 John ThompsonJohn Thompson
Advisor: Michael O'Shea
34 Cardwell 
532-1643
jodath@phys.ksu.edu
 Dustin UrsreyDustin Ursrey
Advisor: Brett Esry
304 Cardwell
532-3384
dursrey@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Anbu VenkatachalamAnbu Venkatachalam
Advisor: Daniel Rolles
34 Cardwell
532-1643
anbu@phys.ksu.edu
  Tomthin Nganba WangjamTomthin Nganba Wangjam
Advisor: Vinod Kumarappan
301 Cardwell
532-2665
wangjam@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Kushan WeerasingheKushan Weerasinghe
Advisor: Brian Washburn
132 Cardwell
532-2657
kweera@phys.ksu.edu
 Nandana Weliweriya-LiyanageNandana Weliweriya-Liyanage
Advisor: Eleanor Sayre
401 Cardwell
532-1612
nandee122@phys.ksu.edu 
 
 Justin WrightJustin Wright
Advisor: Chris Sorensen
316 Cardwell 
532-1642
jpwr@phys.ksu.edu
  Hanyu ZhangHanyu Zhang
Advisor: Michael O'Shea
34 Cardwell 
532-1643
hanyuz@phys.ksu.edu
 
Farzaneh ZiaeeFarzaneh Ziaee
Advisor: Daniel Rolles
301 Cardwell
532-2665
ziaee@phys.ksu.edu
 Dina Zohrabi-AlaeeDina Zohrabi-Alaee
Advisor: Eleanor Sayre
401 Cardwell 
dina.zohrabi@phys.ksu.edu