1. K-State home
  2. »Physics
  3. »People
  4. »Graduate Students

Department of Physics

Graduate Students

Utuq Abiilikim   Utuq Ablikim
Advisor: Daniel Rolles
301 Cardwell
532-2665
utuq.ablikim@phys.ksu.edu
                         Munerah AlRashed
Advisor: Michael O'Shea
34 Cardwell
532-1643
malrashed@phys.ksu.edu
                            
 Peter AndersonPeter Anderson
Advisor: Matt Berg
34 Cardwell
532-1643
paanders@phys.ksu.edu
  Gobind BasnetGobind Basnet
Advisor: Bret Flanders
319 Cardwell
532-3092
gobind.basnet@phys.ksu.edu
 
Ben BerryBen Berry
Advisor: Itzik Ben-Itzhak
305 Cardwell 
532-2669
bberry@phys.ksu.edu
 Kamal BhandariKamal Bhandari
Advisor: Jeremy Schmit
303 Cardwell 
532-3983
kamal.bhandari@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Santosh BudhathokiSantosh Budhathoki
Advisor: Michael O'Shea
34 Cardwell
532-1643
budhathoki@phys.ksu.edu
  Tia CamarilloTia Camarillo
Advisor: Bharat Ratra
42 Cardwell
532-1649
tiacamarillo@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Jessica ChangstromJessica Changstrom
Advisor: Chris Sorensen
316 Cardwell 
532-1642
jrc82130@phys.ksu.edu
  Neda DadashzadehNeda Dadashzadeh
Advisor: Kristan Corwin
132 Cardwell 
532-2657
neda@phys.ksu.edu
 
Yuba Raj DahalYuba Raj Dahal
Advisor: Jeremy Schmit
303 Cardwell
532-3983
yrdahal@phys.ksu.edu
  Brandin DavisBrandin Davis
Advisor: Carlos Trallero
124 Cardwell
532-2653
brandin@phys.ksu.edu
 
Raiya EbiniRaiya Ebini
Advisor: Chris Sorensen
316 Cardwell 
532-1642
raiya@phys.ksu.edu
 Peyman FeizollahPeyman Feizollah
Advisor: Itzik Ben-Itzhak
305 Cardwell
532-2669
peymanf@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Praful GagraniPraful Gagrani
Advisor: Lado Samushia
42 Cardwell
532-1649
praful@phys.ksu.edu
  Prakash GautamPrakash Gautam
Advisor: Michael O'Shea
34 Cardwell
532-1643
pgautum@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Ramesh GiriRamesh Giri
Advisor: Michael O'Shea
34 Cardwell
532-1643
rgiri@phys.ksu.edu
 Sawyer HopkinsSawyer Hopkins
Advisor: Jeremy Schmit
316 Cardwell
532-1642
sshopkin@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Sajed Hosseini-ZavarehSajed Hosseini-Zavareh
Advisor: Kristan Corwin
132 Cardwell
532-2657
sajed1@phys.ksu.edu
  Han HuHan Hu
Advisor: Michael O'Shea
34 Cardwell 
532-1643
han.hu@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Tra Thi Thanh HuynhTra Thi Thanh Huynh
Advisor: Michael O'Shea
401 Cardwell
trahuynh@phys.ksu.edu
  Amali Priyanka JambugeAmali Priyanka Jambuge
Advisor: Michael O'Shea
30 Cardwell
532-2393
amali@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Abhishek JanaAbhishek Jana
Advisor: Michael O'Shea
34 Cardwell
532-1643
ajana@phys.ksu.edu
 Bethany JochimBethany Jochim
Advisor: Itzik Ben-Itzhak
305 Cardwell
532-2669
bjochim@phys.ksu.edu

 
Balram KaderiyaBalram Kaderiya
Advisor: Artem Rudenko
33 Cardwell 
532-5768
kaderiya7@phys.ksu.edu
  Doyeong KimDoyeong Kim
Advisor: Michael O'Shea
34 Cardwell
532-1643
doyeong@phys.ksu.edu
 
Alex KramerAlex Kramer
Advisor: Uwe Thumm
316 Cardwell
532-1642
alkramer@phys.ksu.edu 
  Hyunh LamHuynh Lam
Advisor: Vinod Kumarappan
301 Cardwell
532-2665
huynhlam@phys.ksu.edu
 
Jianxiong LiJianxiong Li
Advisor: Uwe Thumm
316 Cardwell
532-1642
jasonlee@phys.ksu.edu
 Xiang LiXiang Li
Advisor: Artem Rudenko
33 Cardwell
532-5768
xiangli@phys.ksu.edu
 
Yubaraj MalakarYubaraj Malakar
Advisor: Artem Rudenko
33 Cardwell 
532-5768
yubarajm@phys.ksu.edu 
 Justin MaughanJustin Maughan
Advisor: Chris Sorensen
316 Cardwell
532-1642
maughan@phys.ksu.edu 
 
Varuna MinalasooriyaVaruna Meddage
Advisor: Glenn Horton Smith
Fermi
meddage@phys.ksu.edu
 Rachitha MendisRachitha Mendis
Advisor: Andrew Ivanov
Fermilab
rachitha.mendis@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Tyler MitchellTyler Mitchell
Advisor: Andrew Ivanov
30 Cardwell
532-2393
tyler106@phys.ksu.edu
 Bahar ModirBahar Modir
Advisor: Eleanor Sayre
401 Cardwell 
532-1612
bahar@phys.ksu.edu
 
Krishna PantaKrishna Panta
Advisor: Bret Flanders
319 Cardwell
532-3092
krishna.panta@phys.ksu.edu
 Shashank PathakShashank Pathak
Advisor: Daniel Rolles
33 Cardwell 
532-5768
shashankp@phys.ksu.edu
 
Ajib PaudelAjib Paudel
Advisor: Glenn Horton-Smith
30 Cardwell 
532-1649
ajib.paudel@phys.ksu.edu
 Tam PhanTam Phan
Advisor: Jeremy Schmit
303 Cardwell 
532-3983
tamphan@phys.ksu.edu
 
Tien PhanTien Phan
Advisor: Jeremy Schmit
303 Cardwell 
532-3983
minhtien@phys.ksu.edu
 Jeff PowellJeff Powell
Advisor: Artem Rudenko
324 Cardwell
532-5987
powellj@phys.ksu.edu
 
Aleena RafiqueAleena Rafique
Advisor: Tim Bolton
Fermliab
(630)840-5209
aleena@phys.ksu.edu 
 Nelson RamalloNelson Ramallo
Advisor: Jeremy Schmit
303 Cardwell 
532-3983
njramallo@phys.ksu.edu
 
Seyyed RobathaziSeyyed Robatjazi
Advisor: Artem Rudenko
33 Cardwell 
532-5768
robatjazi@phys.ksu.edu
  Zhanna RodnovaZhanna Rodnova
Advisor: Michael O'Shea
34 Cardwell
532-1643
zhanna@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Joe RyanJoe Ryan
Advisor: Bharat Ratra
42 Cardwell 
532-1649
jwryan@phys.ksu.edu
 Erfan SayadanzadErfan Saydanzad
Advisor: Uwe Thumm
316 Cardwell
532-1642
e.saydanzad@phys.ksu.edu 
 
 Travis SevertTravis Severt
Advisor: Itzik Ben-Itzhak
305 Cardwell
532-2669
tsevert@phys.ksu.edu
 Hongyu ShiHongyu Shi
Advisor: Carlos Trallero
124 Cardwell 
532-2653
addis1@phys.ksu.edu
 
Adam SummersAdam Summers
Advisor: Carlos Trallero
124 Cardwell 
532-2653
asummers@phys.ksu.edu
  Tomthin Ngangba WangjamTomthin Nganba Wangjam
Advisor: Michael O'Shea
34 Cardwell
532-1643
wangjam@phys.ksu.edu
 
Kushan WeerasingheKushan Weerasinghe
Advisor: Brian Washburn
132 Cardwell
532-2657
kweera@phys.ksu.edu
 Hui WeiHui Wei
Advisor: C.D. Lin
231 Cardwell
532-1635
huiwei@phys.ksu.edu
 
Nandana Weliweriya-LiyanageNandana Weliweriya-Liyanage
Advisor: Eleanor Sayre
401 Cardwell
532-1612
nandee122@phys.ksu.edu 
 Derrek WilsonDerrek Wilson
Advisor: Carlos Trallero
124 Cardwell
532-2653
derrekw@phys.ksu.edu 
 
Justin WrightJustin Wright
Advisor: Chris Sorensen
316 Cardwell 
532-1642
jpwr@phys.ksu.edu
 Youliang YuYouliang Yu
Advisor: Brett Esry
304 Cardwell
532-3384
youliang@phys.ksu.edu 
 
Farzaneh ZiaeeFarzaneh Ziaee
Advisor: Daniel Rolles
301 Cardwell
532-2665
ziaee@phys.ksu.edu
 Stefan ZigoStefan Zigo
Advisor: Carlos Trallero
124 Cardwell
532-2653
szigo@phys.ksu.edu
 
Dina Zohrabi-AlaeeDina Zohrabi-Alaee
Advisor: Eleanor Sayre
401 Cardwell 
dina.zohrabi@phys.ksu.edu