1. K-State home
  2. »Physics
  3. »People
  4. »Graduate Students

Department of Physics

Graduate Students

   
Munerah AlRashed
Advisor: Tim Bolton
30 Cardwell
532-2393
malrashed@phys.ksu.edu
                         Peter AndersonPeter Anderson
Advisor: Matt Berg
317 Cardwell
paanders@phys.ksu.edu
                            
 Gobind BasnetGobind Basnet
Advisor: Bret Flanders
319 Cardwell
532-3092
gobind.basnet@phys.ksu.edu
  Jayashree BeheraJayashree Behera
Advisor: Michael O'Shea
34 Cardwell
532-1643
jayashreeb@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Lydia BenderLydia Bender
Advisor: Michael O'Shea
34 Cardwell
532-1643
lgbender@phys.ksu.edu
 Kamal BhandariKamal Bhandari
Advisor: Jeremy Schmit
303 Cardwell 
532-3983
kamal.bhandari@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Kurtis BorneKurtis Borne
Advisor: Daniel Rolles
301 Cardwell
532-2665
kborne@phys.ksu.edu
 Santosh BudhathokiSantosh Budhathoki
Advisor: Michael O'Shea
34 Cardwell
532-1643
budhathoki@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Tia CamarilloTia Camarillo
Advisor: Bharat Ratra
42 Cardwell
532-1649
tiacamarillo@phys.ksu.edu
  Jessica ChangstromJessica Changstrom
Advisor: Chris Sorensen
316 Cardwell 
532-1642
jrc82130@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Virginia CoghlanVirginia Coghlan
Advisor: Eleanor Sayre
401 Cardwell
vcoghlan@phys.ksu.edu
  Raiya EbiniRaiya Ebini
Advisor: Chris Sorensen
316 Cardwell 
532-1642
raiya@phys.ksu.edu
 
Peyman FeizollahPeyman Feizollah
Advisor: Itzik Ben-Itzhak
305 Cardwell
532-2669
peymanf@phys.ksu.edu
 Praful GagraniPraful Gagrani
Advisor: Lado Samushia
42 Cardwell
532-1649
praful@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Prakash GautamPrakash Gautam
Advisor: Chris Sorensen
316 Cardwell
532-1642
pgautum@phys.ksu.edu
  Ramesh GiriRamesh Giri
Advisor: Matt Berg
317 Cardwell
rgiri@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Sajed Hosseini-ZavarehSajed Hosseini-Zavareh
Advisor: Kristan Corwin
132 Cardwell
532-2657
sajed1@phys.ksu.edu
  Han HuHan Hu
Advisor: Yurii Maravin
34 Cardwell 
532-1643
han.hu@phys.ksu.edu
 
Tra Thi Thanh HuynhTra Thi Thanh Huynh
Advisor: Eleanor Sayre
401 Cardwell
trahuynh@phys.ksu.edu
  Yousef IzadiYousef Izadi
Advisor: Michael O'Shea
34 Cardwell 
532-1643
izadi@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Amali Priyanka Jambuge

Amali Priyanka Jambuge
Advisor: J.T. Laverty
401 Cardwell
amali@phys.ksu.edu

  Abhishek JanaAbhishek Jana
Advisor: Lado Samushia
42 Cardwell
532-1649
ajana@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Bethany JochimBethany Jochim
Advisor: Itzik Ben-Itzhak
305 Cardwell
532-2669
bjochim@phys.ksu.edu
 Balram Kaderiya
Balram Kaderiya
Advisor: Artem Rudenko
33 Cardwell 
532-5768
kaderiya7@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Narayan KhadkaNarayan Khadka
Advisor: Michael O'Shea
34 Cardwell
532-1643
nkhadka@phys.ksu.edu
  Hien KhongHien Khong
Advisor: Michael O'Shea
34 Cardwell
532-1643
hienkhong@phys.ksu.edu
 
Doyeong KimDoyeong Kim
Advisor: Ketino Kaadze
30 Cardwell
532-2393
doyeong@phys.ksu.edu
 Hyunh LamHuynh Lam
Advisor: Vinod Kumarappan
301 Cardwell
532-2665
huynhlam@phys.ksu.edu
 
Jianxiong LiJianxiong Li
Advisor: Uwe Thumm
316 Cardwell
532-1642
jasonlee@phys.ksu.edu
 Xiang LiXiang Li
Advisor: Artem Rudenko
33 Cardwell
532-5768
xiangli@phys.ksu.edu
 
Yubaraj MalakarYubaraj Malakar
Advisor: Artem Rudenko
33 Cardwell 
532-5768
yubarajm@phys.ksu.edu 
 Justin MaughanJustin Maughan
Advisor: Chris Sorensen
316 Cardwell
532-1642
maughan@phys.ksu.edu 
 
Varuna MinalasooriyaVaruna Meddage
Advisor: Glenn Horton Smith
Fermi
meddage@phys.ksu.edu
 Rachitha MendisRachitha Mendis
Advisor: Andrew Ivanov
Fermilab
rachitha.mendis@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Tyler MitchellTyler Mitchell
Advisor: Andrew Ivanov
30 Cardwell
532-2393
tyler106@phys.ksu.edu
 Krishna PantaKrishna Panta
Advisor: Bret Flanders
319 Cardwell
532-3092
krishna.panta@phys.ksu.edu
 
Shashank PathakShashank Pathak
Advisor: Daniel Rolles
33 Cardwell 
532-5768
shashankp@phys.ksu.edu
 Ajib PaudelAjib Paudel
Advisor: Glenn Horton-Smith
CERN
ajib.paudel@phys.ksu.edu
 
Tam PhanTam Phan
Advisor: Jeremy Schmit
303 Cardwell 
532-3983
tamphan@phys.ksu.edu
 Tien PhanTien Phan
Advisor: Jeremy Schmit
303 Cardwell 
532-3983
minhtien@phys.ksu.edu
 
Jeff PowellJeff Powell
Advisor: Artem Rudenko
324 Cardwell
532-5987
powellj@phys.ksu.edu
 Aleena RafiqueAleena Rafique
Advisor: Tim Bolton
Fermilab
(630)840-5209
aleena@phys.ksu.edu 
 
Nelson RamalloNelson Ramallo
Advisor: Jeremy Schmit
303 Cardwell 
532-3983
njramallo@phys.ksu.edu
 Seyyed RobathaziSeyyed Robatjazi
Advisor: Artem Rudenko
33 Cardwell 
532-5768
robatjazi@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Joe RyanJoe Ryan
Advisor: Bharat Ratra
42 Cardwell 
532-1649
jwryan@phys.ksu.edu
 Erfan SayadanzadErfan Saydanzad
Advisor: Uwe Thumm
316 Cardwell
532-1642
e.saydanzad@phys.ksu.edu 
 
 Travis SevertTravis Severt
Advisor: Itzik Ben-Itzhak
305 Cardwell
532-2669
tsevert@phys.ksu.edu
 Hongyu ShiHongyu Shi
Advisor: Brett DePaola
124 Cardwell 
532-2653
addis1@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Shusil SigdelShusil Sigdel
Advisor: Michael O'Shea
34 Cardwell
532-1643
ssigdel@phys.ksu.edu
 Adam SummersAdam Summers
Advisor: Daniel Rolles
124 Cardwell 
532-2653
asummers@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Dustin UrsreyDustin Ursrey
Advisor: Brett Esry
304 Cardwell
532-3384
dursrey@phys.ksu.edu 
  Anbu VenkatachalamAnbu Venkatachalam
Advisor: Michael O'Shea
34 Cardwell
532-1643
anbu@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Tomthin Nganba WangjamTomthin Nganba Wangjam
Advisor: Vinod Kumarappan
301 Cardwell
532-2665
wangjam@phys.ksu.edu
 Kushan WeerasingheKushan Weerasinghe
Advisor: Brian Washburn
132 Cardwell
532-2657
kweera@phys.ksu.edu
 
Nandana Weliweriya-LiyanageNandana Weliweriya-Liyanage
Advisor: Eleanor Sayre
401 Cardwell
532-1612
nandee122@phys.ksu.edu 
 Derrek WilsonDerrek Wilson
Advisor: Artem Rudenko
124 Cardwell
532-2653
derrekw@phys.ksu.edu 
 
Justin WrightJustin Wright
Advisor: Chris Sorensen
316 Cardwell 
532-1642
jpwr@phys.ksu.edu
 Youliang YuYouliang Yu
Advisor: Brett Esry
304 Cardwell
532-3384
youliang@phys.ksu.edu 
 
Farzaneh ZiaeeFarzaneh Ziaee
Advisor: Daniel Rolles
301 Cardwell
532-2665
ziaee@phys.ksu.edu
 Dina Zohrabi-AlaeeDina Zohrabi-Alaee
Advisor: Eleanor Sayre
401 Cardwell 
dina.zohrabi@phys.ksu.edu