1. K-State home
  2. »Physics
  3. »People
  4. »Graduate Students

Department of Physics

Graduate Students

 Athar AhmadAthar Ahmad
Advisor: Michael O'Shea
34 Cardwell 
athar@phys.ksu.edu
 Braden AllmondBraden Allmond
Advisor: Keti Kaadze
CERN 
brallmond@phys.ksu.edu
 
  Jayashree BeheraJayashree Behera
Advisor: Lado Samushia
42 Cardwell
532-1649
jayashreeb@phys.ksu.edu
              Kurtis BorneKurtis Borne
Advisor: Daniel Rolles
SLAC National Accelerator
kborne@phys.ksu.edu
                            
Bill BridgesBill Bridges
Advisor: J.T. Laverty
401 Cardwell 
bill23@phys.ksu.edu
 Shulei CaoShulei Cao
Advisor: Bharat Ratra
42 Cardwell 
shulei@phys.ksu.edu
 
Lauren CarrollLauren Carroll
Advisor: Glenn Horton-Smith
42A Cardwell 
lmcarrol@phys.ksu.edu
 Keyu Chen

Keyu Chen
Advisor: Artem Rudenko
302 Cardwell 
532-5768
keyu@phys.ksu.edu

 
Shams El-AdawyShams El-Adawy
Advisor: Eleanor Sayre
401 Cardwell 
shamseladawy@phys.ksu.edu
 Tyler GarciaTyler Garcia
Advisor: J.T. Laverty
401 Cardwell 
tbonegarcia@phys.ksu.edu
 
Ramesh GiriRamesh Giri
Advisor: Matt Berg
313 Cardwell
rgiri@phys.ksu.edu
 Christopher HassChris Hass
Advisor: Eleanor Sayre
401 Cardwell 
cahass@phys.ksu.edu
 
Yasantha Migara

Yasantha Migara Hetti Kankanamalage

Advisor: Michael O'Shea
34 Cardwell 
mjayasingha@phys.ksu.edu

 Sajed Hosseini-ZavarehSajed Hosseini-Zavareh
Advisor: Cosmin Blaga
124 Cardwell
532-2653
sajed1@phys.ksu.edu
 
Katelyn HubenigKatelynn Hubenig
Advisor: Eleanor Sayre
401 Cardwell 
khubenig@phys.ksu.edu
 Lindsay HutchersonLindsay Morris (Hutcherson)
Advisor: Brett DePaola/Brian Washburn
124 Cardwell 
lindshutch94@phys.ksu.edu
 
Cade IflandCade Ifland
Advisor: Michael O'Shea
34 Cardwell 
ifland@phys.ksu.edu
 Naila IslamNaila Islam
Advisor: Michael O'Shea
34 Cardwell 
naila@phys.ksu.edu
 
Naoki IwamotoNaoki Iwamoto
Advisor: Itzik Ben-Itzhak
305 Cardwell
niwamoto@phys.ksu.edu
 Abhishek JanaAbhishek Jana
Advisor: Lado Samushia
42 Cardwell
532-1649
ajana@phys.ksu.edu
 
Giorgi KhomerikiGiorgi Khomeriki
Advisor: Lado Samushia
34 Cardwell 
giorgi.khomeriki@phys.ksu.edu
 Sanduni KudagamaSanduni Kudagama
Advisor: Michael O'Shea
34 Cardwell 
sskudagama@phys.ksu.edu
 
Norman MartinezNorman Martinez
Advisor: Tim Bolton
Fermi 
normanmartinez@phys.ksu.edu
 Claudia MorelloClaudia Morello
Advisor: Matt Berg
313 Cardwell 
morelloc@phys.ksu.edu
 
Pavan MuddukrishnaPavan Muddukrishna
Advisor: Cosmin Blaga
124 Cardwell 
532-2653
pmuddukrishna@phys.ksu.edu
 Eric MullinsEric Mullins
Advisor: Cosmin Blaga
124 Cardwell 
532-2653
mullinsel@phys.ksu.edu
 
James NatoliJames Natoli
Advisor: Keti Kaadze/Yurii Maravin
CERN 
jvnatoli@phys.ksu.edu
 Tu Thanh NguyenTu Thanh Nguyen
Advisor: Michael O'Shea
34 Cardwell 
nttu14780@phys.ksu.edu
 
Zane PhelpsZane Phelps
Advisor: Daniel Rolles
301 Cardwell
532-2665
zdphelps@phys.ksu.edu
 Parker PoulosParker Poulos
Advisor: Michael O'Shea
34 Cardwell 
pepoulos@phys.ksu.edu
 
Aswin RajeevAswin Rajeev
Advisor: Michael O'Shea
34 Cardwell 
aswinr@phys.ksu.edu
 Gujju Gurunhadha ReddyGujju Gurunadha Reddy
Advisor: Andrew Ivanov
CERN 
greddy36@phys.ksu.edu
 
Devon Romine

Devon Romine
Advisor: Michael O'Shea
34 Cardwell 
dtromine@phys.ksu.edu

 Muhammad SakhiMuhammad Sakhi
Advisor: Loren Greenman
304 Cardwell 
sakhi@phys.ksu.edu
 
Terry Salava, Jr.Terry Salava, Jr. 
Advisor: Jeremy Schmit
303 Cardwell 
tsalava@phys.ksu.edu
 John SearlesJohn Searles
Advisor: Artem Rudenko
302 Cardwell
532-2666
jisearle@phys.ksu.edu
 
ShalauddinShalauddin
Advisor: Michael O'Shea
301 Cardwell 
shalauddin@phys.ksu.edu
 Hongyu ShiHongyu Shi
Advisor: Uwe Thumm
316 Cardwell 
532-1642
shi@phys.ksu.edu
 
Shusil Sigdel

Shusil Sigdel
Advisor: Chris Sorensen
316 Cardwell
532-1642
ssigdel@phys.ksu.edu

 Amogh Sirnoorkar

Amogh Sirnoorkar
Advisor: J.T. Laverty
401 Cardwell 
samogh@phys.ksu.edu

 
Josh StallbaumerJosh Stallbaumer
Advisor: Michael O'Shea
34 Cardwell 
jstallbaum@phys.ksu.edu
 Shamna TrivediShamna Trivedi
Advisor:Chris Sorensen
316 Cardwell 
shamna@phys.ksu.edu
 
Jennifer TylerJennifer Tyler
Advisor: Glenn Horton-Smith
42 Cardwell 
jbtyler1@phys.ksu.edu
 Jo Lynn TynerJo Lynn Tyner
Advisor: Glenn Horton-Smith
30 Cardwell 
jtyner@phys.ksu.edu
 
Dustin UrsreyDustin Ursrey
Advisor: Brett Esry
304 Cardwell
532-3384
dursrey@phys.ksu.edu
 Anbu Venkatachalam

Anbu Venkatachalam
Advisor: Daniel Rolles
302 Cardwell
532-2666
anbu@phys.ksu.edu

 
Tomthin Nganba WangjamTomthin Nganba Wangjam
Advisor: Vinod Kumarappan
301 Cardwell
532-2665
wangjam@phys.ksu.edu
 Hanyu ZhangHanyu Zhang
Advisor: Lado Samushia
42 Cardwell 
532-1643
hanyuz@phys.ksu.edu