1. K-State home
  2. »Physics
  3. »People
  4. »Graduate Students

Department of Physics

Graduate Students

   Hessah Alharbi
Advisor: Chris Sorensen
316 Cardwell 
hessah@phys.ksu.edu
                         Braden AllmondBraden Allmond
Advisor: Keti Kaadze
30 Cardwell 
brallmond@phys.ksu.edu
                            
 Peter AndersonPeter Anderson
Advisor: Matt Berg
313 Cardwell 
paanders@phys.ksu.edu
  Jayashree BeheraJayashree Behera
Advisor: Lado Samushia
42 Cardwell
532-1649
jayashreeb@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Kamal BhandariKamal Bhandari
Advisor: Jeremy Schmit
303 Cardwell 
532-3983
kamal.bhandari@phys.ksu.edu
  Kurtis BorneKurtis Borne
Advisor: Daniel Rolles
301 Cardwell
532-2665
kborne@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Bill Bridges
Advisor: Michael O'Shea
bill23@phys.ksu.edu
 Shulei CaoShulei Cao
Advisor: Bharat Ratra
42 Cardwell 
shulei@phys.ksu.edu
 
Lauren CarrollLauren Carroll
Advisor: Michael O'Shea
34 Cardwell 
lmcarrol@phys.ksu.edu
 Keyu ChenKeyu Chen
Advisor: Daniel Rolles
302 Cardwell 
532-5768
keyu@phys.ksu.edu
 
Shams El-AdawyShams El-Adawy
Advisor: Michael O'Shea
34 Cardwell 
shamseladawy@phys.ksu.edu
 Anna FarettyAnna Faretty
Advisor: Loren Greenman
34 Cardwell 
faretty@phys.ksu.edu
 
Peyman FeizollahPeyman Feizollah
Advisor: Matt Berg
316 Cardwell
532-2669
peymanf@phys.ksu.edu
 Tyler GarciaTyler Garcia
Advisor: Michael O'Shea
34 Cardwell 
tbonegarcia@phys.ksu.edu
 
Prakash GautamPrakash Gautam
Advisor: Chris Sorensen
316 Cardwell
532-1642
pgautum@phys.ksu.edu
 Ramesh GiriRamesh Giri
Advisor: Matt Berg
313 Cardwell
rgiri@phys.ksu.edu
 
Christopher HassChris Hass
Advisor: Eleanor Sayre
401 Cardwell 
cahass@phys.ksu.edu
 Sajed Hosseini-ZavarehSajed Hosseini-Zavareh
Advisor: Cosmin Blaga
124 Cardwell
532-2657
sajed1@phys.ksu.edu
 
Lindsay HutchersonLindsay Hutcherson
Advisor: Brett DePaola/Brian Washburn
132 Cardwell 
532-2657
lindshutch94@phys.ksu.edu
 Naoki Iwamoto


Naoki Iwamoto
Advisor: Itzik Ben-Itzhak
305 Cardwell
532-2669
niwamoto@phys.ksu.edu

 
 Amali Priyanka JambugeAmali Priyanka Jambuge
Advisor: J.T. Laverty
401 Cardwell
amali@phys.ksu.edu
 Abhishek JanaAbhishek Jana
Advisor: Lado Samushia
42 Cardwell
532-1649
ajana@phys.ksu.edu
 
    Narayan KhadkaNarayan Khadka
Advisor: Bharat Ratra
42 Cardwell
532-1649
nkhadka@phys.ksu.edu
 
Hien KhongHien Khong
Advisor: Ellie Sayre
401 Cardwell
hienkhong@phys.ksu.edu
  Doyeong KimDoyeong Kim
Advisor: Ketino Kaadze
CERN
doyeong@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Hyunh LamHuynh Lam
Advisor: Vinod Kumarappan
301 Cardwell
532-2665
huynhlam@phys.ksu.edu
 Norman MartinezNorman Martinez
Advisor: Tim Bolton
42 Cardwell 
normanmartinez@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Claudia MorelloClaudia Morello
Advisor: Matt Berg
313 Cardwell 
morelloc@phys.ksu.edu
  Pavan MuddukrishnaPavan Muddukrishna
Advisor: Cosmin Blaga
124 Cardwell 
532-2653
pmuddukrishna@phys.ksu.edu
 
Eric Mullins

Eric Mullins
Advisor: Cosmin Blaga
124 Cardwell 
532-1643
mullinsel@phys.ksu.edu

 James NatoliJames Natoli
Advisor: Keti Kaadze/Yurii Maravin
30 Cardwell 
jvnatoli@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Krishna PantaKrishna Panta
Advisor: Bret Flanders
319 Cardwell
532-3092
krishna.panta@phys.ksu.edu
  Shashank PathakShashank Pathak
Advisor: Daniel Rolles
301 Cardwell 
532-5768
shashankp@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Ajib PaudelAjib Paudel
Advisor: Glenn Horton-Smith
Fermilab
ajib.paudel@phys.ksu.edu
  Tam PhanTam Phan
Advisor: Jeremy Schmit
303 Cardwell 
532-3983
tamphan@phys.ksu.edu
 
Tien PhanTien Phan
Advisor: Jeremy Schmit
303 Cardwell 
532-3983
minhtien@phys.ksu.edu
  Zane Phelps

Zane Phelps
Advisor: Daniel Rolles
34 Cardwell 
zdphelps@phys.ksu.edu

 
 Gujju Gurunhadha ReddyGujju Gurunadha Reddy
Advisor: Andrew Ivanov
34 Cardwell 
greddy36@phys.ksu.edu
  Shital RijalShital Rijal
Advisor: Bret Flanders
35 Cardwell 
532-2147
sbrijal@phys.ksu.edu
 
Seyyed RobathaziSeyyed Robatjazi
Advisor: Artem Rudenko
33 Cardwell 
532-5768
robatjazi@phys.ksu.edu
  Kelley DaenzerKelley Ruhnow
Advisor: Glenn Horton-Smith
30 Cardwell 
daenzerkelley@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Joe RyanJoe Ryan
Advisor: Bharat Ratra
42 Cardwell 
532-1649
jwryan@phys.ksu.edu
 Erfan SayadanzadErfan Saydanzad
Advisor: Uwe Thumm
316 Cardwell
532-1642
e.saydanzad@phys.ksu.edu
 
 John SearlesJohn Searles
Advisor: Michael O'Shea
34 Cardwell 
jsearle@phys.ksu.edu
  Travis SevertTravis Severt
Advisor: Itzik Ben-Itzhak
305 Cardwell
532-2669
tsevert@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Sanskruti Sharma
Advisor: Michael O'Shea
34 Cardwell 
sans1911@phys.ksu.edu
 Hongyu ShiHongyu Shi
Advisor: Uwe Thumm
316 Cardwell 
532-1642
shi@phys.ksu.edu
 
Shusil SigdelShusil Sigdel
Advisor: Chris Sorensen
316 Cardwell
532-1642
ssigdel@phys.ksu.edu
 Amogh SirnoorkarAmogh Sirnoorkar
Advisor: J.T. Laverty
401 Cardwell 
samogh@phys.ksu.edu
 
Parker StoopsParker Stoops
Advisor: Michael O'Shea
34 Cardwell 
pastoops@phys.ksu.edu
 Shamna TrivediShamna Trivedi
Advisor: Michael O'Shea
34 Cardwell 
shamna@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Jennifer TylerJennifer Tyler
Advisor: Michael O'Shea
34 Cardwell 
jbtyler1@phys.ksu.edu
  Jo Lynn TynerJo Lynn Tyner
Advisor: Glenn Horton-Smith
42A Cardwell 
jtyner@phys.ksu.edu
 
Dustin UrsreyDustin Ursrey
Advisor: Brett Esry
304 Cardwell
532-3384
dursrey@phys.ksu.edu
  Anbu VenkatachalamAnbu Venkatachalam
Advisor: Daniel Rolles
302 Cardwell
532-2666
anbu@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Tomthin Nganba WangjamTomthin Nganba Wangjam
Advisor: Vinod Kumarappan
301 Cardwell
532-2665
wangjam@phys.ksu.edu
  Sedrick WeinschenkSedrick Weinschenk
Advisor: Keti Kaadze/Yurii Maravin
42 Cardwell 
weinschenk@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Justin WrightJustin Wright
Advisor: Chris Sorensen
316 Cardwell 
532-1642
jpwr@phys.ksu.edu
  Hanyu Zhang
Hanyu Zhang
Advisor: Lado Samushia
42 Cardwell 
532-1643
hanyuz@phys.ksu.edu
 
 Farzaneh ZiaeeFarzaneh Ziaee
Advisor: Artem Rudenko
302 Cardwell
532-2666
ziaee@phys.ksu.edu