1. K-State home
  2. »Physics
  3. »KSUPER
  4. »Research
  5. »Current
  6. »Visual Cognition
  7. »Personnel

Department of Physics

Personnel

Sanjay RebelloN. Sanjay Rebello
Professor - Physics
503 Cardwell
(785) 532-1539
srebello@phys.ksu.edu 

 

 

Lester LoschkyLester Loschky
Associate Professor - Psychological Sciences
471 Bluemont
(785) 532-6882
loschky@k-state.edu  

 

Andrew BennettAndrew Bennett
Professor - Math
138 Cardwell
(785) 532-0559
bennett@phys.ksu.edu 

 

 

Elise Agra

Elise Agra
Graduate Research Assistant - Physics
403 Cardwell
(785)  532-1612
eagra@phys.ksu.edu 

 

 

JoJohn Hutsonhn Hutson
Graduate Research Assistant -Psychological Sciences
586 Bluemont
jphutson@k-state.edu 

 

 

Amy RouinfarAmy Rouinfar
Graduate Research Assistant - Physics
403 Cardwell
(785) 532-1612
rouinfar@phys.ksu.edu 

 


 
Zachary ThroneburgZachary Throneburg
Graduate Research Assistant - CIS Programmer
zwt@k-state.edu

 

 

 

Tera WaltonTera Walton
Lab Manager - Psychological Sciences
terabw@k-state.edu

 

 

Xian Wu

Xian Wu
Graduate Research Assistant - Physics
403 Cardwell
(785) 532-1612
xian@phys.ksu.edu
 

 

 

Undergraduate Researchers

Mitchell Reese Burkett
mburkett@k-state.edu

Jeffrey W Murray
jwmurray@k-state.edu

 

Alumni

Adam Larson, Former Postdoc (Currently Assistant Professor of Psychology at University of Findlay)

Adrian Madsen, Former Graduate Research Assistant (Currently Postdoc at American Association of Physics Teachers)

 

National Science Foundation

This project is supported by the National Science Foundation under grant nos. 1138697 and 1348857.