1. K-State home
  2. »Physics
  3. »KSUPER
  4. »Directories
  5. »Group

Department of Physics

Group Members

Faculty

J.T. LavertyJ.T. Laverty, Assistant Professor
36C Cardwell
532-1526
laverty@phys.ksu.edu
Eleanor SayreEleanor Sayre, Professor
329 Cardwell
esayre@phys.ksu.edu
Dean Zollman

Dean Zollman, Emeritus Distinguished Professor
36B Cardwell
dzollman@phys.ksu.edu 

Graduate Research Assistants

 Bill Bridges
Advisor: J.T. Laverty
tbonegarcia@phys.ksu.edu
Jessy Changstrom

 

Jessy Changstrom
Advisor: Eleanor Sayre
15 Cardwell
jrc82130@phys.ksu.edu
 Shams El-Adawy

Shams El-Adawy
Advisor: Eleanor Sayre
34 Cardwell
shamseladawy@phys.ksu.edu

 Tyler Garcia

Tyler Garcia
Advisor: J.T. Laverty
34 Cardwell
tbonegarcia@phys.ksu.edu

Christohper HassChristopher Hass
Advisor: Eleanor C. Sayre
401 Cardwell
cahass@phys.ksu.edu
Amali Priyanka JambugeAmali Priyanka Jambuge
Advisor: J.T. Laverty
401 Cardwell
amali@phys.ksu.edu
Hien KhongHien Khong
Advisor: Eleanor C. Sayre
401 Cardwell
hienkhong@phys.ksu.edu
B Lohman

Brandi Lohman
Advisor: Eleanor Sayre
403 Cardwell
785-532-1605
bcl6677@phys.ksu.edu

 

Amogh SirnoorkarAmogh Sirnoorkar
Advisor: J.T. Laverty
401 Cardwell
samogh@phys.ksu.edu

Undergraduate Students

 Aidan Cairns
 Nolan Foth