1. K-State home
  2. »Physics
  3. »KSUPER
  4. »Directories
  5. »Group

Department of Physics

Group Members

Faculty

J.T. LavertyJ.T. Laverty, Assistant Professor
36C Cardwell
532-1526
laverty@phys.ksu.edu
Eleanor SayreEleanor Sayre, Associate Professor
329 Cardwell
532-2124
esayre@phys.ksu.edu
Dean Zollman

Dean Zollman, Emeritus Distinguished Professor
36B Cardwell
dzollman@phys.ksu.edu 

Postdoc

 
Linda StrubbeLinda Strubbe
Remote
lstrubbe@phys.ksu.edu

Graduate Research Assistants

Lydia Bender

Lydia Bender
Advisor: James T. Laverty
401 Cardwell
lgbender@phys.ksu.edu

Christohper HassChristopher Hass
Advisor: Eleanor C. Sayre
401 Cardwell
cahass@phys.ksu.edu
Tra HuynhTra Thi Thanh Huynh
401 Cardwell
Advisor: Eleanor Sayre
trahuynh@phys.ksu.edu
Amali Priyanka JambugeAmali Priyanka Jambuge
Advisor: J.T. Laverty
401 Cardwell
amali@phys.ksu.edu
Hien KhongHien Khong
Advisor: James T. Laverty
401 Cardwell
hienkhong@phys.ksu.edu
B Lohman

B Lohman
Advisor: Eleanor Sayre
403 Cardwell
785-532-1605
bcl6677@phys.ksu.edu

 

Dina Zohrabi AlaeeDina Zohrabi Alaee
Advisor: Eleanor Sayre
401 Cardwell
785-532-1612
dina.zohrabi@phys.ksu.edu

Undergraduate Students

 Nicole Coon
alexandercoon@k-state.edu
 Christopher Conover
ckconove@k-state.edu
 Austin Hahner
anhahner@k-state.edu
 Aurora Meyer
aurora810@k-state.edu
 Brycen Parker
brycenp@k-state.edu