1. K-State home
  2. »Physics
  3. »KSUPER
  4. »Directories
  5. »Group

Department of Physics

Group Members

Faculty

J.T. LavertyJ.T. Laverty, Assistant Professor
403 Cardwell
532-1612
laverty@phys.ksu.edu

 

 

Eleanor SayreEleanor Sayre, Associate Professor
329 Cardwell
532-2124
esayre@phys.ksu.edu

 

 

 

Dean ZollmanDean Zollman, Emeritus Distinguished Professor
36B Cardwell
532-1619
dzollman@phys.ksu.edu 

 

 

 

Graduate Research Assistants 

Tra HuynhTra Thi Thanh Huynh
403 Cardwell
Advisor: Eleanor Sayre
trahuynh@phys.ksu.edu

 

 

 

Amali Priyanka JambugeAmali Priyanka Jambuge
Advisor: James T. Laverty
403 Cardwell
amali@phys.ksu.edu

 

 

 

Nandana Weliweriya-Liyanage

Nandana Weliweriya-Liyanage
Advisor: Eleanor Sayre
401 Cardwell
532-1612
nandee122@phys.ksu.edu  

 

 

Dina Zohrabi Alaee

Dina Zohrabi Alaee
Advisor: Eleanor Sayre
401 Cardwell
532-1612
nandee122@phys.ksu.edu 

 

 

Undergraduate Students

Benjamin Archibeque
barchibeque1@phys.ksu.edu

Alexander Coon
alexandercoon@k-state.edu

Natasha Graham
nlgraham@phys.ksu.edu

Brett Kippley
brettley16@phys.ksu.edu

KC Ventura
katventura@phys.ksu.edu