1. K-State home
  2. »Physics
  3. »KSUPER
  4. »Directories
  5. »Group

Department of Physics

Group Members

Faculty

J.T. LavertyJ.T. Laverty, Assistant Professor
36C Cardwell
532-1526
laverty@phys.ksu.edu
Eleanor SayreEleanor Sayre, Professor
329 Cardwell
esayre@phys.ksu.edu
Dean Zollman

Dean Zollman, Emeritus Distinguished Professor
36B Cardwell
dzollman@phys.ksu.edu 

Graduate Research Assistants

Bill Bridges

Bill Bridges
Advisor: J.T. Laverty

401 Cardwell
bill23@phys.ksu.edu

 Shams El-Adawy

Shams El-Adawy
Advisor: Eleanor Sayre
401 Cardwell
shamseladawy@phys.ksu.edu

 Tyler Garcia

Tyler Garcia
Advisor: J.T. Laverty
401 Cardwell
tbonegarcia@phys.ksu.edu

Christohper HassChristopher Hass
Advisor: Eleanor C. Sayre
401 Cardwell
cahass@phys.ksu.edu
Katelynn HubenigKatelynn Hubenig
Advisor: Eleanor C. Sayre
401 Cardwell
khubenig@phys.ksu.edu
B Lohman

Brandi Lohman
Advisor: Eleanor Sayre
403 Cardwell
785-532-1605
bcl6677@phys.ksu.edu

 

Amogh SirnoorkarAmogh Sirnoorkar
Advisor: J.T. Laverty
401 Cardwell
samogh@phys.ksu.edu