1. K-State home
  2. »Physics
  3. »People
  4. »Instructional Staff

Department of Physics

Instructional Staff

Raiya EbiniRaiya Ebini
21 Cardwell 
raiya@phys.ksu.edu
Amali Jambuge

Amali Priyanka Jambuge
16 Cardwell 
amali@phys.ksu.edu

B Lohman

Brandi Lohman
401 Cardwell 
bcl6677@phys.ksu.edu

Nino Matcharadze

Nino Matcharadze
20 Cardwell
532-1639
nino@ksu.edu

Peter Nelson

Peter Nelson
9 Cardwell
532-1629
pnelson@phys.ksu.edu

John PrattJohn Pratt
402 Cardwell
jcpratt@phys.ksu.edu
Carol RegehrCarol Regehr
20 Cardwell
532-1639
cregehr@phys.ksu.edu
Austin RobertsAustin Roberts
8 Cardwell
532-1606
austinr@phys.ksu.edu
Kelley Ruhnow

Kelley Ruhnow
20 Cardwell
532-1639
daenzerkelley@phys.ksu.edu

Erfan SaydanzadErfan Saydanzad
213 Cardwell 
e.saydanzad@phys.ksu.edu