2008 Department Newsletter

Department Head's Corner

Editor's Corner

First Neff Lecture

Dr. Fran Pearson Endowment Established

Sorensen Named CASE Professor of the Year

Faculty Achievements

K-State Research Featured in Science

Sorensen Named 2007-08 Coffman Chair

Lin's Article Appears in J. Phys. B Highlights of 2006 Issue 


Spencer Returns to Deliver Nichols Lecture


Research News

High Energy Physics

James R. Macdonald Lab


Undergraduate Students

Undergrad Wheeler Nominated for Goldwater

Undergraduate Scholarships Awarded

Graduate Student Spotlight

Staff Spotlight

This Year's Graduates


Bettie McSpedden Dale

Lillian Ellsworth

Basil Curnutte, Jr.

Your Support Makes a Difference